"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Lake District



Showing results 151 – 200 of 706.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 01/09/12 Derek Price Memorial Grisedale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 01/09/12 Derwentwater Trail BM England Lake District
Sun 02/09/12 Loweswater Show AS England Lake District
Sun 09/09/12 Petzl Lake District Mountain Trial O England Lake District
Sat 15/09/12 Three Shires AL England Lake District
Sun 16/09/12 Dale Head AS England Lake District
Sat 22/09/12 Scafell Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 29/09/12 Eskdale Show BS England Lake District
Sat 29/09/12 Orton Autumn Fair BS England Lake District
Sun 30/09/12 English Schools Fell Running Championships Unknown England Lake District
Sat 06/10/12 Coniston Trail BM England Lake District
Sun 07/10/12 Ian Hodgson Mountain Relay Relay England Lake District
Sat 13/10/12 Langdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sat 20/10/12 Screes AS England Lake District
Sat 27/10/12 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet AS England Lake District
Sat 10/11/12 Dunnerdale AS England Lake District
Sun 11/11/12 Copeland Chase O England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 18/11/12 Arnside Knott - Senior Race Full BS England Lake District
Sat 24/11/12 Kirkbymoor BM England Lake District
Thu 27/12/12 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Sun 13/01/13 Yha 'king Of The Castle' AS England Lake District
Sat 26/01/13 Blakes Heaven AS England Lake District
Sat 02/02/13 Jarrett Jaunt - Handicap Event AS England Lake District
Sat 02/03/13 Black Combe AM England Lake District
Sat 16/03/13 Cancelled - Middlefell AM England Lake District
Sat 30/03/13 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 06/04/13 Coledale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 06/04/13 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Wed 10/04/13 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 10/04/13 Todd Crag Juniors Unknown England Lake District
Wed 17/04/13 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Sat 20/04/13 Anniversary Wa! Unknown England Lake District
Sat 20/04/13 Anniversary Waltz AM England Lake District
Sat 20/04/13 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Wed 01/05/13 Dockray - Hartside AM England Lake District
Sat 04/05/13 Coniston AM England Lake District
Wed 08/05/13 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Sat 11/05/13 Fairfield Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Wed 15/05/13 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 18/05/13 Old Counties Tops AL England Lake District
Sun 19/05/13 Glaramara AS England Lake District
Wed 22/05/13 Caw AS England Lake District
Wed 22/05/13 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Sat 25/05/13 Hutton Roof Crags BM England Lake District
Sat 25/05/13 Skiddaw Uphill Mountain Races Incorp U K A European Mountain Running Championship Trial Races Unknown England Lake District
Sun 26/05/13 Helvellyn And The Dodds AL England Lake District
Sat 01/06/13 Billy Bland Challenge Relay Relay England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 01/06/13 Duddon AL England Lake District
Wed 05/06/13 Blencathra AM England Lake District
Sat 08/06/13 Ennerdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District