"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Lake District



Showing results 701 – 750 of 760.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 26/05/18 Hutton Roof Crags BM England Lake District
Sun 27/05/18 Helvellyn And The Dodds AL England Lake District
Sat 02/06/18 British Athletics Mountain Running Championships Unknown England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 02/06/18 Duddon Valley AL England Lake District
Sun 03/06/18 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Wed 06/06/18 Blencathra AM England Lake District
Sat 09/06/18 Ennerdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sun 10/06/18 Howtown AL England Lake District
Sat 16/06/18 Great Lakes Run AL England Lake District
Sat 16/06/18 Lakeside - Gummers How AS England Lake District
Wed 20/06/18 Langstrath AS England Lake District
Sat 23/06/18 Darren Holloway Memorial Race ( Buttermere Horseshoe ) AL England Lake District
Sun 24/06/18 Arnison Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 27/06/18 Tebay AM England Lake District
Sat 30/06/18 Saunders Lakeland Mountain Marathon MM England Lake District
Sun 01/07/18 Bampton Sports Day BS England Lake District
Sun 01/07/18 Langdale Gala AS England Lake District
Sun 01/07/18 Skiddaw AM England Lake District
Wed 04/07/18 Reston Scar Scamper AS England Lake District
Thu 05/07/18 Hoad Hill Unknown England Lake District
Sat 14/07/18 Wasdale AL England Lake District
Wed 18/07/18 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Sun 22/07/18 Coniston Country Fair AS England Lake District
Wed 25/07/18 Fellside AM England Lake District
Thu 26/07/18 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Sat 28/07/18 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sat 28/07/18 Lingmell Dash AS England Lake District
Sun 29/07/18 Kentmere Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 04/08/18 Borrowdale AL England Lake District
Sun 05/08/18 England Athletics Mountain Running Championships Unknown England - Not FRA Lake District
Sun 05/08/18 Farlton Knott ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Wed 08/08/18 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Sat 11/08/18 Turner Landscape AM England Lake District
Sun 12/08/18 Lowther CL England Lake District
Wed 15/08/18 Round Latrigg BS England Lake District
Sat 18/08/18 Rusland 5 BS England Lake District
Sun 19/08/18 Lakeland Country Fair AS England Lake District
Tue 21/08/18 Shipman Knotts AS England Lake District
Sat 25/08/18 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sun 26/08/18 Grasmere Senior Guides Race AS England Lake District
Sun 26/08/18 Kong Mini Mm Round 3 MM England Lake District
Mon 27/08/18 Barrow AS England Lake District
Mon 27/08/18 Black Combe Country Fair, Bootle AM England Lake District
Wed 29/08/18 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Sat 01/09/18 Derek Price Memorial Grisedale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sun 02/09/18 Loweswater Show AS England Lake District
Sun 09/09/18 La Sportiva Lake District Mountain Trial O England Lake District
Sat 15/09/18 Scafell Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 15/09/18 Three Shires AL England Lake District
Sun 16/09/18 Dale Head AS England Lake District