"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Lake District



Showing results 451 – 500 of 706.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 17/10/15 Screes AS England Lake District
Sat 24/10/15 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet AS England Lake District
Sun 08/11/15 Copeland Chase O England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 14/11/15 Dunnerdale AS England Lake District
Sat 21/11/15 Badger Bar Blast AM England Lake District
Sun 22/11/15 Arnside Knott BS England Lake District
Sat 28/11/15 Kirkby Moor BM England Lake District
Sun 27/12/15 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Sun 03/01/16 Scout Scar CS England Lake District
Sun 10/01/16 Firbank CS England Lake District
Sun 10/01/16 Yha 'king Of The Castle' AS England Lake District
Sun 17/01/16 Giggleswick School CS England Lake District
Sat 23/01/16 Blakes Heaven AS England Lake District
Sun 24/01/16 Whitestone CS England Lake District
Sun 31/01/16 Birkrigg Common CS England Lake District
Sun 07/02/16 Cancelled - Fairmile AS England Lake District
Sun 14/02/16 Barbondale AS England Lake District
Sun 21/02/16 Cunswick Scar CS England Lake District
Sun 28/02/16 Sedbergh School - Winter League CS England Lake District
Sat 05/03/16 Jarrett's Jaunt AS England Lake District
Sat 12/03/16 Black Combe AM England Lake District
Sun 13/03/16 Cautley, Kendal Winter League AS England Lake District
Sat 19/03/16 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 19/03/16 Middle Fell AM England Lake District
Sun 20/03/16 Carrock Fell AS England Lake District
Sun 20/03/16 Helm Hill - Winter League BS England Lake District
Sun 20/03/16 Muncaster Luck BM England Lake District
Sat 26/03/16 Hoad Hill Juniors Unknown England Lake District
Sat 02/04/16 Eskdale Elevation AL England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 02/04/16 New Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Sun 03/04/16 Elterwater - Winter League AS England Lake District
Wed 06/04/16 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 09/04/16 Coledale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sun 10/04/16 Yarlside Downhill Unknown England Lake District
Wed 13/04/16 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Sat 16/04/16 20th Anniversary Waltz AM England Lake District
Sat 16/04/16 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Sat 16/04/16 Todd Crag Juniors Unknown England Lake District
Sun 24/04/16 Dale Head Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 27/04/16 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Sat 30/04/16 Coniston AM England Lake District
Sat 14/05/16 Fairfield Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Wed 18/05/16 Caw AS England Lake District
Wed 18/05/16 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 18/05/16 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Sat 21/05/16 Buttermere Sailbeck AM England Lake District
Sat 21/05/16 Old Counties Tops AL England Lake District
Sun 22/05/16 Glaramara AS England Lake District
Sat 28/05/16 B A European Mountain Running Championship Trial Unknown England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 28/05/16 Hutton Roof Crags BM England Lake District