"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in Wales » North



Showing results 1 – 50 of 197.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 12/02/11 Tarren Hendre AM Wales North
Sat 26/02/11 Moel Y Ci BS Wales North
Sat 05/03/11 Pipe Dream AS Wales North
Sat 12/03/11 Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Sat 19/03/11 Yr Aran AM Wales North
Sat 09/04/11 Llantysilio AM Wales North
Sat 16/04/11 Y Moelwyn AM Wales North
Sat 23/04/11 Fron Four AM Wales North
Wed 04/05/11 Ysgol Dinas Bran AS Wales North
Sat 07/05/11 Llangynhafal Loop AS Wales North
Sat 14/05/11 Moel Eilio AM Wales North
Sat 28/05/11 Cader Idris AM Wales North
Sat 04/06/11 Welsh 1000m Peaks AL Wales North
Sat 11/06/11 Foel Fras AL Wales North
Tue 14/06/11 Up The Beast AS Wales North
Sat 18/06/11 Moel Hebog AS Wales North
Wed 22/06/11 Hotfoot Up Famau AS Wales North
Sun 26/06/11 Moel-y-gamelin AM Wales North
Sat 02/07/11 Moel Siabod AS Wales North
Sat 09/07/11 Tal Y Fan AM Wales North
Sat 09/07/11 Yr Aran AM Wales North
Wed 13/07/11 The Druid BS Wales North
Sat 23/07/11 Snowdon AM Wales North
Wed 27/07/11 Green Green Grass Of Home AS Wales North
Sat 30/07/11 Push-up-the-pincyn BM Wales North
Sat 06/08/11 Y Garn AS Wales North
Wed 10/08/11 Ponderosa BS Wales North
Sun 14/08/11 Gladstone 9 AM Wales North
Sat 20/08/11 Lletty AM Wales North
Wed 24/08/11 Tryfan Downhill Dash AS Wales North
Sun 28/08/11 Cnicht AS Wales North
Mon 29/08/11 Moel Fammau AS Wales North
Sat 03/09/11 Half Peris AM Wales North
Sat 03/09/11 Peris Horseshoe AL Wales North
Sat 10/09/11 Llanfest BM Wales North
Sat 17/09/11 N. Wales Junior Mountain Running Champs. Unknown Wales North
Sun 02/10/11 Arenig Fawr AM Wales North
Sat 15/10/11 Ceiriog Canter BM Wales North
Sun 06/11/11 Clwydian Hills AM Wales North
Sun 13/11/11 Rhobell Fawr - Date Changed AM Wales North
Sat 19/11/11 Penmaenmawr BM Wales North
Mon 26/12/11 Jubilee Plunge Unknown Wales North
Sat 11/02/12 Tarren Hendre AS Wales North
Sat 25/02/12 Moel Y Ci BS Wales North
Sat 03/03/12 Pipe Dream AS Wales North
Sat 24/03/12 Yr Aran AM Wales North
Sat 31/03/12 Claire House Excalibur Marathon BL Wales North
Sat 31/03/12 Llantysilio AS Wales North
Sat 07/04/12 Fron Four AM Wales North
Sat 21/04/12 Y Moelwyn AM Wales North