"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in Wales » Mid



Showing results 1 – 14 of 14.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 30/04/11 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales Mid
Sun 01/05/11 Ras Y Diafol CL Wales Mid
Sat 01/10/11 Pumlumon Challenge - Cancelled BL Wales Mid
Sun 09/10/11 Breidden Hills AM Wales Mid
Sat 05/05/12 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales Mid
Sun 06/05/12 Ras Y Diafol CL Wales Mid
Sun 21/10/12 Breidden Hills AM Wales Mid
Sat 04/05/13 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales Mid
Sun 05/05/13 Ras Y Diafol BL Wales Mid
Wed 12/06/13 Yr Hafod BS Wales Mid
Sun 13/10/13 Breidden Hills AM Wales Mid
Sat 03/05/14 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales Mid
Wed 11/06/14 Yr Hafod BS Wales Mid
Sun 05/10/14 Breidden Hills AM Wales Mid