"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » North Pennines



Showing results 1 – 22 of 22.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 01/01/11 Nine Standards BM England North Pennines
Sat 26/02/11 Inov-8 High Cup Nick BM England North Pennines
Sat 11/06/11 Roman Wall Show BS England North Pennines
Sat 27/08/11 Dufton Show AS England North Pennines
Sat 10/09/11 Great Westmorland Trail BM England North Pennines
Sun 01/01/12 Nine Standards BM England North Pennines
Sat 21/01/12 Crosby Commoner CS England North Pennines
Sat 25/02/12 Inov-8 High Cup Nick BM England North Pennines
Sat 25/08/12 Dufton Show AS England North Pennines
Sat 08/09/12 Great Westmorland Trail BM England North Pennines
Sat 22/09/12 Home International Uphill Champs. AS England North Pennines
Tue 01/01/13 Nine Standards BM England North Pennines
Sat 26/01/13 Crosby Commoner CS England North Pennines
Sat 23/02/13 Inov-8 High Cup Nick BM England North Pennines
Sat 15/06/13 Roman Wall Show BS England North Pennines
Sat 31/08/13 Dufton Show AS England North Pennines
Sat 14/09/13 Great Westmorland Trail BM England North Pennines
Wed 01/01/14 Nine Standards BM England North Pennines
Sat 22/02/14 Inov-8 High Cup Nick BM England North Pennines
Sat 14/06/14 Roman Wall Show BS England North Pennines
Sat 30/08/14 Dufton Show AS England North Pennines
Sat 13/09/14 Great Westmorland Trail BM England North Pennines