"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » North York Moors



Showing results 201 – 217 of 217.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 02/05/18 Gribdale Growler AM England North York Moors
Wed 16/05/18 Fox & Hounds BM England North York Moors
Tue 22/05/18 Roseberry Romp BS England North York Moors
Wed 06/06/18 Ossy Oiks AS England North York Moors
Wed 20/06/18 Whorlton Run BS England North York Moors
Tue 10/07/18 Tom's Bransdale Race BM England North York Moors
Sun 15/07/18 Viking Chase BM England North York Moors
Wed 25/07/18 Inclined To Madness BM England North York Moors
Sat 04/08/18 Osmotherley Show BS England North York Moors
Tue 07/08/18 Ravenscar Rumble BS England North York Moors
Wed 29/08/18 Roseberry Topping AS England North York Moors
Sat 08/09/18 Castleton Junior Unknown England North York Moors
Sun 30/09/18 Lockton Limping BM England North York Moors
Sun 21/10/18 Gormire Gamble BM England North York Moors
Sun 04/11/18 Saltergate Gallows BM England North York Moors
Sun 09/12/18 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Thu 27/12/18 Guisborough Woods BS England North York Moors