"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » York. Dales



Showing results 1 – 50 of 186.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 27/02/11 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Tue 08/03/11 Sedbergh 3 Peaks AS England York. Dales
Sun 03/04/11 Blubberhouses Moor 25 CL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sat 30/04/11 Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Tue 10/05/11 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Sat 14/05/11 Settle Saunter BL England York. Dales
Wed 25/05/11 Will Ramsbotham Badger Stone Relays Relay England York. Dales
Mon 30/05/11 Ilkley Harriers Trail - Date Changed CM England York. Dales
Wed 01/06/11 Otley Chevin AS England York. Dales
Sat 04/06/11 Pen Y Ghent AS England York. Dales
Sat 04/06/11 Wharfedale Off Road 1/2 Marathon BL England York. Dales
Sat 04/06/11 Wharfedale Off Road Marathon CL England York. Dales
Thu 09/06/11 Abbey Anniversary AS England York. Dales
Sat 11/06/11 Weets 40th Anniversary AS England York. Dales
Sat 18/06/11 Buckden Pike AS England York. Dales
Sun 19/06/11 Settle Hills BM England York. Dales
Fri 01/07/11 Sedbergh Sports AS England York. Dales
Sat 02/07/11 Wharfedale Ttt Race 2 BL England York. Dales
Sun 03/07/11 Guisecliff Gallop BS England York. Dales
Sun 03/07/11 Wharfedale Ttt Race 3 AS England York. Dales
Wed 06/07/11 Danefield Relay Relay England York. Dales
Sat 09/07/11 Addingham Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 16/07/11 English Junior Uphill Championships AS England York. Dales
Sat 16/07/11 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sun 31/07/11 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Sat 06/08/11 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales
Sun 07/08/11 Round Hill BM England York. Dales
Sat 20/08/11 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Sat 20/08/11 Weasdale Horseshoe AM England York. Dales
Sun 21/08/11 Sedbergh Hills AL England York. Dales
Sat 27/08/11 Rise Hill AS England York. Dales
Wed 07/09/11 Ilkley Incline AS England York. Dales
Sat 17/09/11 Rombald's Romp CM England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sun 18/09/11 Settle Loop Tough Trail BM England York. Dales
Sat 24/09/11 Whernside BL England York. Dales
Sat 29/10/11 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sat 05/11/11 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sun 26/02/12 Ilkley Moor - Now Full, No Entry On Day BS England York. Dales
Tue 06/03/12 Sedbergh 3 Peaks AS England York. Dales
Sun 01/04/12 Blubberhouses Moor 25 CL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sat 28/04/12 Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Tue 08/05/12 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Sat 19/05/12 Charlesworth Chase (simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Wed 23/05/12 Will Ramsbotham Badger Stone Relays Relay England York. Dales
Sat 02/06/12 Pen Y Ghent AS England York. Dales
Sat 02/06/12 Uk European Championship Trial Unknown England York. Dales
Sat 02/06/12 Wharfedale Off Road 1/2 Marathon - No Entry On Day BL England York. Dales
Sat 02/06/12 Wharfedale Off Road Marathon - No Entry On Day CL England York. Dales
Sun 03/06/12 The Yomp BL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Mon 04/06/12 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales