"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Bowland/NW Lancs.



Showing results 1 – 46 of 46.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 26/02/11 Bleasdale Circle AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 19/03/11 Fiendsdale AM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Mon 02/05/11 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 28/05/11 Hutton Roof Crags BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Mon 30/05/11 Austwick Amble BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 07/06/11 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 18/06/11 Darren Jones Clougha Pike AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 05/07/11 20 Barriers CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 09/07/11 Warton Crag CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 13/08/11 Arncliffe Gala AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 27/08/11 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 10/09/11 Hodder Valley Show AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 04/12/11 Bolton By Bowland CM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 25/02/12 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 17/03/12 Fiendsdale AM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Mon 07/05/12 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 12/06/12 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 23/06/12 Darren Jones Clougha Pike AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 03/07/12 20 Barriers CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 21/07/12 Warton Crag CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 25/08/12 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 08/09/12 Hodder Valley Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 02/12/12 Bolton By Bowland - Cancelled CM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 23/02/13 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 23/03/13 Cancelled - Fiendsdale AM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Mon 06/05/13 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 04/06/13 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 22/06/13 Darren Jones Clougha Pike AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 02/07/13 20 Barriers CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 20/07/13 Warton Crag CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 24/08/13 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 14/09/13 Hodder Valley Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 22/02/14 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 22/03/14 Cancelled - Fiendsdale AM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Mon 05/05/14 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 03/06/14 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 21/06/14 Darren Jones Clougha Pike AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 01/07/14 20 Barriers CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 19/07/14 Warton Crag CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 23/08/14 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 13/09/14 Hodder Valley Show AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 21/02/15 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Mon 04/05/15 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 02/06/15 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 18/07/15 Warton Crag CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 22/08/15 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.