"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » South/West Pennines



Showing results 701 – 750 of 857.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 24/09/16 Thieveley Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 25/09/16 English Schools Fell Running Championships Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 01/10/16 Saddleworth Edges BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/10/16 Withins Junior Curly Wurly Rat Runs Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/10/16 Withins Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 29/10/16 Final Running Bear Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 30/10/16 Bronte Way BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 05/11/16 Shepherds Skyline BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/11/16 Cop Hill CM England South/West Pennines
Sat 12/11/16 Harriers V Cyclists BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 13/11/16 Wadsworth Half Trog BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 19/11/16 Tour Of Pendle AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 27/11/16 David Staff Memorial Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 27/11/16 Lee Mill Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/12/16 Mytholmroyd AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/12/16 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/12/16 Stoop Junior Curly Wurly Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Mon 26/12/16 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 31/12/16 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/01/17 Giant's Tooth BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/01/17 Ashurst Beacon BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/01/17 Soreen Stanbury Juniors Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/01/17 Soreen Stanbury Splash BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 28/01/17 Hoofstones BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 04/02/17 Wadsworth Trog BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/02/17 Windy Hill BM England South/West Pennines
Fri 17/02/17 Mr Sparkle's Dark 'un BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/02/17 Flower Scar AM England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/02/17 Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 04/03/17 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 11/03/17 Haworth Hobble BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/03/17 Heptonstall BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/03/17 Rivock Edge BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/03/17 Rpmrt's Pendle Hill Night Race BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/03/17 Boulsworth Bog BM England South/West Pennines
Tue 28/03/17 Pete Hartley Memorial Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 01/04/17 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 01/04/17 West Nab AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 04/04/17 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Sat 08/04/17 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Tue 11/04/17 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/04/17 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 18/04/17 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 25/04/17 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Tue 25/04/17 Orchan Rocks AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 29/04/17 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 01/05/17 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 01/05/17 Coiners Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Wed 03/05/17 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/05/17 Great Hameldon BS England South/West Pennines