"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » South/West Pennines



Showing results 901 – 943 of 943.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 18/07/18 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 18/07/18 Widdop Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 21/07/18 Bingley Show BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 25/07/18 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 25/07/18 Lee Mill BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 28/07/18 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 01/08/18 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 07/08/18 Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 08/08/18 Pilgrims Cross BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/08/18 Boulsworth Fell BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/08/18 Darwen Gala Catherine Dowdall Memorial BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/08/18 Gargrave Show BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/08/18 Pendle 3 Peaks AM England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/08/18 Golf Ball BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/08/18 Harrock Hill 4 BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/08/18 Pendleton AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 26/08/18 Norland Moor BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 01/09/18 Blackshaw Head Fete BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 02/09/18 Castle Carr AL England South/West Pennines
Thu 06/09/18 Hades Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 08/09/18 Yorkshire Downhill Time Trial BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/09/18 Yorkshireman Off Road Half Marathon BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/09/18 Yorkshireman Off Road Marathon CL England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/09/18 Cross Keys Road & Fell Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 16/09/18 Beefy's Nab BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 23/09/18 Utterley Butterley BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 29/09/18 Thieveley Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/10/18 Withins Junior Curly Wurly Rat Runs Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/10/18 Withins Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 27/10/18 Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 28/10/18 Bronte Way BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 04/11/18 Cop Hill CM England South/West Pennines
Sat 10/11/18 Shepherds Skyline BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 17/11/18 Harriers V Cyclists BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 17/11/18 Tour Of Pendle AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/11/18 Wadsworth Half Trog BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 25/11/18 David Staff Memorial Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 25/11/18 Lee Mill Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/12/18 Vocation Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 16/12/18 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 16/12/18 Stoop Junior Curly Wurly Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/12/18 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 31/12/18 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines