"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Peak District



Showing results 1 – 50 of 619.

Date Race Category Country Region
Tue 28/12/10 Peak 'o' Trial O England Peak District
Sun 09/01/11 Rab/dark & White Mini-mm MM England Peak District
Sun 09/01/11 Shining Cliff Woods 1 BS England Peak District
Sat 22/01/11 Kinder Trial O England Peak District
Sun 30/01/11 Tigger Tor BM England Peak District
Sun 06/02/11 Mickledon Straddle BL England Peak District
Sun 27/02/11 Jame's Thorn AS England Peak District
Sun 27/02/11 Racekit/dark&white Mini-mm/trail Series 1 MM England Peak District
Fri 04/03/11 High Peak Marathon BL England Peak District
Sun 06/03/11 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sun 06/03/11 New Chew O England Peak District
Sun 20/03/11 Racekit/dark&white Mini-mm/trail Series 2 MM England Peak District
Sun 20/03/11 Wolf's Pit BS England Peak District
Sun 27/03/11 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline AL England Peak District
Mon 28/03/11 Trunce 1 CS England Peak District
Sun 03/04/11 Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Sun 10/04/11 Wirksworth Incline BS England Peak District
Sun 17/04/11 Racekit/dark&white Mini-mm/trail Series 3 MM England Peak District
Mon 18/04/11 Trunce 2 CS England Peak District
Wed 20/04/11 Joe Barber Herod Farm AS England Peak District
Thu 21/04/11 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sun 24/04/11 Shining Cliff Woods 2 BM England Peak District
Wed 04/05/11 Tiger's Todger BM England Peak District
Sat 07/05/11 Cressbrook Crawl BM England Peak District
Sun 08/05/11 Crowden Horseshoe BM England Peak District
Mon 09/05/11 Trunce 3 CS England Peak District
Tue 10/05/11 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Wed 11/05/11 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Sat 14/05/11 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Sat 14/05/11 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Wed 18/05/11 Goyt's Moss - Cancelled BM England Peak District
Mon 23/05/11 Trunce 4 CS England Peak District
Tue 24/05/11 Totley Moor AS England Peak District
Wed 25/05/11 Vanessa Chappell BS England Peak District
Mon 30/05/11 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Mon 30/05/11 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Tue 31/05/11 Thorpe Cloud Junior Unknown England Peak District
Fri 03/06/11 Castleton BM England Peak District
Sat 04/06/11 Wincle Trout Run BS England Peak District
Wed 08/06/11 Boar's Head BM England - Not FRA Peak District
Wed 08/06/11 Calver Peak BS England Peak District
Thu 09/06/11 Tansley BS England Peak District
Sun 12/06/11 Accelerate Edale Race AS England Peak District
Sun 12/06/11 Shining Cliff Woods 3 BS England Peak District
Wed 15/06/11 Kettleshulme BM England Peak District
Thu 16/06/11 Grindleford CS England Peak District
Sun 19/06/11 Hunshelf Amble BM England Peak District
Sun 19/06/11 Kinder Trog BL England Peak District
Mon 20/06/11 Trunce 5 CS England Peak District
Wed 22/06/11 Riber Run BS England Peak District