"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Peak District



Showing results 901 – 950 of 1020.

Date Race Category Country Region
Fri 02/03/18 High Peak Marathon BL England Peak District
Sun 04/03/18 Bluebell 1 BS England Peak District
Sun 04/03/18 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sun 11/03/18 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline AL England Peak District
Sun 18/03/18 Wolf's Pit AS England Peak District
Mon 26/03/18 Trunce 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 27/03/18 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 01/04/18 Peat Pits Wood 1 BS England Peak District
Sat 14/04/18 Chicken Run BS England Peak District
Sun 15/04/18 Chunal AS England Peak District
Mon 16/04/18 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Thu 19/04/18 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sun 22/04/18 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Sun 22/04/18 Wirksworth Incline CS England Peak District
Mon 30/04/18 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District
Wed 02/05/18 Tiger's Todger BS England Peak District
Sat 05/05/18 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Sun 06/05/18 Peat Pits Wood 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 08/05/18 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Wed 09/05/18 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Thu 10/05/18 Tansley Hills BS England Peak District
Sat 12/05/18 Cressbrook Crawl BM England Peak District
Wed 16/05/18 Shining Tor AS England Peak District
Fri 18/05/18 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Sat 19/05/18 Alan Kirk Memorial Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Sat 19/05/18 Kong Mini Mm Evening O England Peak District
Sat 19/05/18 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Sun 20/05/18 Lantern Pike Dash AS England Peak District
Mon 21/05/18 Trunce 4 BS England Peak District
Tue 22/05/18 Totley Moor BM England Peak District
Mon 28/05/18 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Mon 28/05/18 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Sat 02/06/18 Wincle Trout BS England Peak District
Wed 06/06/18 Boar's Head BM England Peak District
Wed 06/06/18 Calver Peak BS England Peak District
Fri 08/06/18 Castleton BM England Peak District
Sun 10/06/18 Accelerate Edale Race AS England Peak District
Sun 10/06/18 Passing Clouds BM England Peak District
Mon 11/06/18 Trunce 5 BS England Peak District
Sat 16/06/18 Peter Brinsley Bosley Fete BS England Peak District
Tue 19/06/18 Calton Crawl BS England Peak District
Thu 21/06/18 Grindleford BS England Peak District
Sat 23/06/18 James Blakeley BS England Peak District
Sun 24/06/18 Kinder Trog BL England Peak District
Tue 26/06/18 Trevor Milner Riber Run BS England Peak District
Wed 27/06/18 Hope Wakes BS England Peak District
Thu 28/06/18 Winster BS England Peak District
Fri 29/06/18 Tideswell BS England Peak District
Sat 30/06/18 Chrome Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 30/06/18 Up The Nab AS England Peak District