"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

Universal Entry Form

Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All races in 2011



Showing results 51 – 100 of 584.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 05/03/11 Slieve Gullion AS Northern Ireland
Sat 05/03/11 Titterstone Clee AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 06/03/11 Bishop Hill AS Scotland Central
Sun 06/03/11 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sun 06/03/11 Long Mynd Valleys AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 06/03/11 New Chew O England Peak District
Tue 08/03/11 Sedbergh 3 Peaks AS England York. Dales
Sat 12/03/11 Glenariff BS Northern Ireland
Sat 12/03/11 Haworth Hobble - Wuthering Hike BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 12/03/11 Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Sat 12/03/11 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round AM England South/West Pennines
Sat 12/03/11 Windmills Whizz CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 13/03/11 Ellan Vannin AL England Isle of Man
Sun 13/03/11 Glaisdale Rigg BM England North York Moors
Sun 13/03/11 Ian Roberts BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 19/03/11 Fiendsdale AM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 19/03/11 Middlefell AM England Lake District
Sat 19/03/11 Yr Aran AM Wales North
Sun 20/03/11 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 20/03/11 Heptonstall BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/03/11 Racekit/dark&white Mini-mm/trail Series 2 MM England Peak District
Sun 20/03/11 Wolf's Pit BS England Peak District
Sat 26/03/11 Birnam Hill Classic AS Scotland Central
Sat 26/03/11 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 26/03/11 Midgley Moor AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 27/03/11 Blakey Blitz AM England North York Moors
Sun 27/03/11 Deuchary Hill Canter AM Scotland Central
Sun 27/03/11 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline AL England Peak District
Sun 27/03/11 Wrekin AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Mon 28/03/11 Trunce 1 CS England Peak District
Tue 29/03/11 Harry Aspinall Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 02/04/11 Llanbedr To Blaenafon AL Wales South
Sat 02/04/11 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 02/04/11 Pendle Junior Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 02/04/11 Snaefell AS England Isle of Man
Sun 03/04/11 Blubberhouses Moor 25 CL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sun 03/04/11 Exe To Axe BL England South West
Sun 03/04/11 Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Sun 03/04/11 Mow Cop BM England Midlands
Tue 05/04/11 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 06/04/11 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Sat 09/04/11 Cioch Mhor - Date Changed AM Scotland North
Sat 09/04/11 Llantysilio AM Wales North
Sat 09/04/11 Mourne Peaks AL Northern Ireland
Sat 09/04/11 Sugar Loaf BM Wales South
Sat 09/04/11 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 10/04/11 Gisborough Moors BL England North York Moors
Sun 10/04/11 Wirksworth Incline BS England Peak District
Tue 12/04/11 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 13/04/11 Loughrigg AS England Lake District