"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All races in 2016



Showing results 101 – 150 of 616.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 09/04/16 Donard - Commedagh Horseshoe AM Northern Ireland
Sat 09/04/16 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 10/04/16 Yarlside Downhill Unknown England Lake District
Tue 12/04/16 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 13/04/16 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Sat 16/04/16 20th Anniversary Waltz AM England Lake District
Sat 16/04/16 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Sat 16/04/16 Todd Crag Juniors Unknown England Lake District
Sun 17/04/16 5 Tors CM England South West
Sun 17/04/16 Arant Haw AS England York. Dales
Sun 17/04/16 Gisborough Moors BL England North York Moors
Sun 17/04/16 Mow Cop BM England Midlands
Sun 17/04/16 Rab Mini Mm Round 2 MM England Unknown
Tue 19/04/16 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Wed 20/04/16 Carn Ingli Killer April AS Wales South
Wed 20/04/16 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Thu 21/04/16 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 23/04/16 Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Sun 24/04/16 Dale Head Dash AS England Lake District
Sun 24/04/16 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Sun 24/04/16 Mynd Dragon AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 24/04/16 Wirksworth Incline CS England Peak District
Mon 25/04/16 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 26/04/16 Masson Hill AS England Peak District
Tue 26/04/16 Orchan Rocks AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 26/04/16 Pentyrch BM Wales South
Wed 27/04/16 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Thu 28/04/16 Dick Hudson's BM England York. Dales
Sat 30/04/16 62nd Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sat 30/04/16 Coniston AM England Lake District
Sat 30/04/16 James Coulson Laxey Fell AM England Isle of Man
Sat 30/04/16 Llangynhafal Loop AS Wales North
Sat 30/04/16 Red Kite Challenge BM Wales Mid
Sat 30/04/16 Salcombe Coastal Marathon BL England South West
Sat 30/04/16 Stuc A' Chroin 5000 AL Scotland North
Sat 30/04/16 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/05/16 Great Hameldon BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 02/05/16 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 02/05/16 Coiners Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Mon 02/05/16 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 03/05/16 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Wed 04/05/16 Cancelled - Carlton Challenge BS England North York Moors
Wed 04/05/16 Clay Bank West AS England North York Moors
Wed 04/05/16 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 04/05/16 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Wed 04/05/16 Tiger's Todger BS England Peak District
Fri 06/05/16 Pinhaw BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/05/16 Beast Bach BM Wales South
Sat 07/05/16 Hawkswick Juniors And Seniors AS England York. Dales
Sat 07/05/16 Preseli Beast BL Wales South