"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All races in 2017



Showing results 351 – 400 of 612.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 08/07/17 Manx Mountain Marathon AL England Isle of Man
Sat 08/07/17 Tal Y Fan AM Wales North
Sat 08/07/17 Wasdale AL England Lake District
Sun 09/07/17 Bollington Nostalgia BM England Peak District
Sun 09/07/17 Broomhead Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 09/07/17 Cosdon AS England South West
Sun 09/07/17 Masanga ( Cadover Bridge ) BS England South West
Sun 09/07/17 Peak Forest CS England Peak District
Sun 09/07/17 Pen Y Fan AS Wales South
Tue 11/07/17 Tom's Bransdale Race BM England North York Moors
Wed 12/07/17 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Thu 13/07/17 Beacon Hill BS England Northumberland / Durham
Fri 14/07/17 Sedbergh Sports AS England York. Dales
Sat 15/07/17 Charlesworth & Chisworth Carnival BS England Peak District
Sat 15/07/17 Evening Mini Mm July O England Peak District
Sat 15/07/17 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sat 15/07/17 International Snowdon Race AM Wales North
Sat 15/07/17 Kerridge Climb AS England Peak District
Sun 16/07/17 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 16/07/17 Kentmere Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sun 16/07/17 Up The Nab AS England Peak District
Tue 18/07/17 Roof Of England - Chapel Fell Top AS England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 19/07/17 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Wed 19/07/17 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 19/07/17 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 19/07/17 Widdop Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Thu 20/07/17 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Sat 22/07/17 Bingley Show BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 22/07/17 Lingmell Dash AS England Lake District
Sat 22/07/17 North Bovey BS England South West
Sat 22/07/17 Old Crown Round AL England Lake District
Sun 23/07/17 Coniston Country Fair AS England Lake District
Sun 23/07/17 Cray ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 23/07/17 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Mon 24/07/17 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Wed 26/07/17 Fellside AM England Lake District
Wed 26/07/17 Green Green Grass Of Home AS Wales North
Wed 26/07/17 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/07/17 Inclined To Madness BM England North York Moors
Wed 26/07/17 Lee Mill BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/07/17 Snaefell AS England Isle of Man
Thu 27/07/17 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Thu 27/07/17 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Sat 29/07/17 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sat 29/07/17 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 30/07/17 Chunal 2 AS England Peak District
Sun 30/07/17 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Sun 30/07/17 Sabden AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 01/08/17 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Tue 01/08/17 Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines