"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » South West



Showing results 151 – 200 of 204.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 12/08/18 Bridport Jurassic Coast BL England South West
Wed 15/08/18 Tavy Trio Of Tors BS England South West
Wed 22/08/18 Crook Peak Cake Race BS England South West
Sat 25/08/18 Oke Croak BM England South West
Wed 05/09/18 Sourton Tors AS England South West
Sun 23/09/18 Bovey Beauty BM England South West
Sun 14/10/18 Mendip Muddle CL England South West
Sat 20/10/18 Cancelled - Salcombe Coastal Marathon - Autumn BL England South West
Sat 09/02/19 Wild Night Run CM England South West
Sun 10/02/19 Sidmouth 4 Trigs Challenge BL England South West
Sun 07/04/19 Exe To Axe BL England South West
Sat 18/05/19 Marilyn's Meldon Madness AS England South West
Sat 08/06/19 Oke Croak BM England South West
Sat 15/06/19 Burrator Horseshoe BS England South West
Tue 18/06/19 Beacon Batch BS England South West
Wed 19/06/19 Summer Solstice BS England South West
Sun 30/06/19 North Devon A O N B Half Marathon CL England South West
Sun 30/06/19 North Devon A O N B Marathon CL England South West
Sat 06/07/19 Charmouth Challenge BM England South West
Sun 07/07/19 Cosdon AS England South West
Sat 13/07/19 Lydford Dash BS England South West
Wed 24/07/19 Neolith BS England South West
Wed 07/08/19 Tavy Trio Of Tors BS England South West
Sat 10/08/19 Sticklepath Horseshoe - Cancelled BM England South West
Sun 11/08/19 Bridport Jurassic Coast BL England South West
Wed 21/08/19 Crook Peak Cake Race BS England South West
Wed 21/08/19 Gt. Links Tor Flyer AS England South West
Wed 04/09/19 Sourton Tors AS England South West
Sun 13/10/19 Mendip Muddle CL England South West
Sat 18/01/20 Wild Night Run BM England South West
Sun 09/02/20 Sidmouth 4 Trigs Challenge - Cancelled BL England South West
Sat 25/04/20 Square & Compass Quarterish BM England South West
Sat 16/05/20 Marilyn's Meldon Madness - Cancelled AS England South West
Sun 17/05/20 Cap Ten BM England South West
Sat 13/06/20 Oke Croak - Cancelled BM England South West
Sat 20/06/20 Burrator Horseshoe BS England South West
Wed 24/06/20 Summer Solstice - Cancelled BS England South West
Sat 04/07/20 Charmouth Challenge BM England South West
Sun 05/07/20 Cosdon - Cancelled AS England South West
Sat 11/07/20 Lydford Dash BS England South West
Wed 22/07/20 Neolith BS England South West
Wed 05/08/20 Broad Barrow - Cancelled BS England South West
Sat 08/08/20 Sticklepath Horseshoe - Cancelled BM England South West
Sat 15/08/20 Gt. Links Tor Flyer - Cancelled BS England South West
Sat 15/08/20 Little Links - Dartmoor Fell Running Weekend - Cancelled BS England South West
Sat 15/08/20 Tour Of West Okement - Dartmoor Fell Weekend - Cancelled BM England South West
Sun 16/08/20 Dartmoor 600's - Dartmoor Fell Running Weekend - Cancelled BL England South West
Wed 19/08/20 Tavy Trio Of Tors - Cancelled BS England South West
Wed 26/08/20 Crook Peak Cake Race - Cancelled BS England South West
Wed 02/09/20 Sourton Tors - Cancelled AS England South West