Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Sun 7 Aug 2022 Round Hill CM England York. Dales
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Tue 5 Jul 2022 Danefield Relay Relay England York. Dales
Sun 3 Jul 2022 Junior FRA National Championships - Sedbergh AS England York. Dales
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Buckden Pike AS England York. Dales
Thu 9 Jun 2022 Kettlewell Anniversary AS England York. Dales
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Pen Y Ghent AM England York. Dales
Fri 3 Jun 2022 Ilkley Trail juniors England York. Dales
Thu 2 Jun 2022 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales
Sun 22 May 2022 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Tue 10 May 2022 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales