Races

Date Race Category Country Region Results
Sat 21 May 2022 Old County Tops AL England Lake District
Sat 28 May 2022 Welsh 1000m Peaks AL Wales North Wales Results
Sat 28 May 2022 Isle of Jura AL Scotland Islands (Scotland)
Sat 28 May 2022 Helvellyn And The Dodds AL England Lake District
Sun 29 May 2022 Bradda AL England Isle of Man
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Duddon Valley AL England Lake District Results
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Ennerdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Howtown AL England Lake District
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Great Lakes AL England Lake District
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Darren Holloway Memorial Race ( Buttermere Horseshoe ) AL England Lake District
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Darren Holloway Memorial Race Short AL England Lake District
Sat 9 Jul 2022 Wasdale AL England Lake District
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Old Crown Round AL England Lake District
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Ben Rinnes Five Tops AL Scotland North Scotland
Sat 6 Aug 2022 Borrowdale AL England Lake District
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Ochil 2000s AL Scotland Central Scotland Results
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Groovy Kinder Love AL England Peak District
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Axnfell AL England Isle of Man
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Three Shires AL England Lake District
Sat 8 Oct 2022 Langdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sun 23 Oct 2022 Castle Carr AL England South/West Pennines
Sat 19 Nov 2022 Tour Of Pendle AL England South/West Pennines