Races

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 9 Mar 2024 Black Combe AM England Lake District
Sun 10 Mar 2024 Mount Karrin AM England Isle of Man
Sat 16 Mar 2024 Flower Scar Fell Race AM England South/West Pennines
Sat 23 Mar 2024 Ras yr Aran AM Wales North Wales
Sat 30 Mar 2024 Coledale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sun 7 Apr 2024 Blakey Blitz AM England North York Moors
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Newlands Memorial Race AM England Lake District
Sat 4 May 2024 Bilsdale AM England North York Moors
Sat 4 May 2024 Coniston AM England Lake District
Sat 11 May 2024 Fairfield Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 1 Jun 2024 Duddon Valley Short AM England Lake District
Sat 1 Jun 2024 Pen Y Ghent AM England York. Dales
Wed 5 Jun 2024 Blencathra AM England Lake District
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Buttermere Sailbeck AM England Lake District
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Tebay AM England Lake District
Sat 6 Jul 2024 Dollar AM Scotland Central Scotland
Sun 7 Jul 2024 Skiddaw AM England Lake District
Tue 9 Jul 2024 Beater Clough AM England South/West Pennines
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Pete Bland Kentmere Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Wed 24 Jul 2024 Fellside AM England Lake District
Thu 25 Jul 2024 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Sat 27 Jul 2024 James Coulson Laxey Fell AM England Isle of Man
Mon 26 Aug 2024 Dark Side Of The Combe AM England Lake District
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Grisedale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sun 1 Sep 2024 Bleaklow Blitz AM England Peak District
Sun 1 Sep 2024 Gladstone 9 AM Wales North Wales
Sat 23 Nov 2024 Middle Fell AM England Lake District
Sun 1 Dec 2024 Cardington Cracker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders