Races

Date Race Category Country Region Results
Tue 17 May 2022 Great Orme AS Wales North Wales
Wed 18 May 2022 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 18 May 2022 Batch Bash AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 18 May 2022 Caw AS England Lake District
Wed 18 May 2022 Batch Bash Junior Race AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 18 May 2022 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 21 May 2022 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Sun 22 May 2022 Lantern Pike Dash AS England Peak District
Sun 22 May 2022 Glaramara AS England Lake District
Sun 22 May 2022 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Wed 25 May 2022 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Sun 29 May 2022 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District Results
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Big Stone Fell Race AS England Peak District
Tue 7 Jun 2022 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Wed 8 Jun 2022 Kong Summer Series Race 2 - Belt Up Blencathra AS England Lake District
Thu 9 Jun 2022 Kettlewell Anniversary AS England York. Dales Results
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Weets AS England York. Dales
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Bridestone AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Langstrath AS England Lake District Results
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Brown Wardle (and A Bit Moor) AS England South/West Pennines
Fri 17 Jun 2022 John Clarke Memorial Race AS England South East
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Buckden Pike AS England York. Dales Results
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Ogden Midsummer Madness AS England South/West Pennines
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Aggie's Staircase AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Kirkby In Furness Race ( B O F R A ) AS England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Lakeside - Gummers How AS England Lake District
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Arnison Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Eddies Revenge AS England South/West Pennines
Fri 1 Jul 2022 Weaver Hills AS England Peak District Results
Sat 2 Jul 2022 Heptonstall Festival AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Cosdon AS England South West
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Chapelfell Top AS England North Pennines
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Carraghan AS England Isle of Man
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Bash up Bessyboot AS England Lake District Results
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Stipperstones Fell race AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders Results
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales Results
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Kong Summer Series Race 3 - B B Kong ( Blencathra And Blease Fell) AS England Lake District
Wed 3 Aug 2022 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 7 Aug 2022 Farleton Knott ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Wed 10 Aug 2022 Killer Mile AS England Isle of Man
Wed 10 Aug 2022 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Wed 10 Aug 2022 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District
Thu 11 Aug 2022 Denis Stitt Memorial Race AS England Peak District
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Bradwell AS England Peak District Results
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Ragleth Inn Fell Race AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders Results
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales