Races

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 9 Mar 2024 Haworth Hobble Ultra Marathon BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 24 Mar 2024 Heptonstall BL England South/West Pennines
Fri 5 Apr 2024 Bruce's Crown BL Scotland South Scotland
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Llangollen Fell Race Long course BL Wales North Wales
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Llangollen Fell Race Short course BL Wales North Wales
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Gisborough Moors BL England North York Moors
Sat 11 May 2024 Preseli Beast BL Wales South Wales
Sat 25 May 2024 Mickle Fell BL England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Cross Fell BL England North Pennines
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Kinder Trog BL England Peak District
Sat 6 Jul 2024 Chevy Chase BL England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 1 Sep 2024 Stretton Skyline BL England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 8 Sep 2024 Yorkshireman Off Road Half Marathon BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Nidderdale Road to Nowhere BL England York. Dales
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Nine Edges Endurance BL England Peak District
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Five Trigs BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 13 Oct 2024 Andrew Heywood Memorial Windgather BL England Peak District
Sun 10 Nov 2024 Saltergate Gallows BL England North York Moors
Sun 10 Nov 2024 Roaches BL England Peak District
Sat 14 Dec 2024 Moors The Merrier 21 BL England South/West Pennines