Races

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 9 Mar 2024 At the double BM England North York Moors
Sun 17 Mar 2024 Muncaster Luck BM England Lake District
Sun 17 Mar 2024 Heartbeat Hobble BM England North York Moors
Sat 23 Mar 2024 We Need To Talk About Chevin BM England York. Dales
Sat 23 Mar 2024 Devon champs and race 1 of dartmoor series 2024 BM England South West
Sat 23 Mar 2024 Chicken Run BM England Peak District
Sat 23 Mar 2024 Boulsworth Bog BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 6 Apr 2024 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Mow Cop BM England Midlands
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Thu 2 May 2024 Dick Hudson's BM England York. Dales
Mon 6 May 2024 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 11 May 2024 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 11 May 2024 Beast Bach BM Wales South Wales
Sun 12 May 2024 Fox & Hounds BM England North York Moors
Sun 12 May 2024 Thornton in Craven 15k fell race BM England South/West Pennines
Tue 21 May 2024 Totley Moor BM England Peak District
Thu 23 May 2024 That's So Hebden Bridge BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 25 May 2024 Hutton Roof Crags BM England Lake District
Mon 27 May 2024 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales
Wed 29 May 2024 Glaisdale Rigg May Race BM England North York Moors
Sun 2 Jun 2024 Oke Croak BM England South West
Sun 2 Jun 2024 Edenfield BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 2 Jun 2024 Passing Clouds BM England Peak District
Wed 5 Jun 2024 Whorlton Run BM England North York Moors
Wed 5 Jun 2024 Boar's Head BM England Peak District
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Windy Gyle BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Settle Hills BM England York. Dales
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Tom's Bransdale race BM England North York Moors
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Baystones & Wansfell BM England Lake District
Sat 6 Jul 2024 Charmouth Challenge BM England South West
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Thu 11 Jul 2024 Beacon Hill BM England Northumberland / Durham
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Reservoir view BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 31 Jul 2024 Lee Mill BM England South/West Pennines
Fri 2 Aug 2024 Salt cellar BM England Peak District
Sat 3 Aug 2024 Tegg's Nose BM England Peak District
Sun 4 Aug 2024 Y Cerrig Glas BM Wales South Wales
Wed 7 Aug 2024 Cracken Edge BM England Peak District
Wed 14 Aug 2024 Pilgrims Cross Fell Race BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Crowden BM England Peak District
Sat 7 Sep 2024 Cronkley BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 7 Sep 2024 Ventnor Horseshoe BM England South East
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Groovy Baby Love BM England Peak District
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Hodder Valley Fell Race BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 21 Sep 2024 Rombald's Romp BM England York. Dales
Sun 29 Sep 2024 Stuart Learmouth Wirksworth Undulator BM England Peak District
Sun 29 Sep 2024 Waddington BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 5 Oct 2024 Curbar Commotion BM England Peak District