Races

Date Race Category Country Region Results
Sat 21 May 2022 Lower Borrowdale Skyline 10k BM England Lake District
Tue 24 May 2022 Totley Moor BM England Peak District
Thu 26 May 2022 That's So Hebden Bridge BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 28 May 2022 Shepherds Crook BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 28 May 2022 Hutton Roof Crags Fell Race BM England Lake District
Sun 29 May 2022 Thornton in Craven fell race - long BM England South/West Pennines
Thu 2 Jun 2022 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales Results
Thu 2 Jun 2022 Leo Pollard Memorial Race BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Edenfield BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 8 Jun 2022 Boar's Head BM England Peak District
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Oke Croak BM England South West
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Windy Gyle BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Glaisdale Rigg May Race BM England North York Moors
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Passing Clouds BM England Peak District
Sat 2 Jul 2022 Charmouth Challenge BM England South West
Sun 3 Jul 2022 Great Hucklow BM England Peak District
Wed 6 Jul 2022 Commondale Beacon BM England North York Moors Results
Sun 10 Jul 2022 The Dore Dozen - Cancelled BM England Peak District
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Viking Chase BM England North York Moors
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Lee Mill BM England South/West Pennines
Fri 5 Aug 2022 Salt cellar BM England Peak District Results
Sat 6 Aug 2022 Sticklepath Horseshoe BM England South West
Sat 6 Aug 2022 Tegg's Nose BM England Peak District
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Boulsworth Fell BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Pilgrims Cross BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Ventnor Horseshoe BM England South East Results
Sun 11 Sep 2022 The CapTEN BM England South West Results
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Cronkley BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Simonside BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Rombald's Romp Fell Race BM England York. Dales Results
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Waddington BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 1 Oct 2022 Curbar Commotion BM England Peak District Results
Sun 16 Oct 2022 Withins Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 23 Oct 2022 Castle Carr Half BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 13 Nov 2022 Leg It Round Lathkil BM England Peak District
Sat 19 Nov 2022 Penmaenmawr Fell Race BM Wales North Wales Results
Sat 26 Nov 2022 Kirkby Moor BM England Lake District
Sun 4 Dec 2022 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 11 Dec 2022 Bollihope Carrs BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 11 Dec 2022 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 31 Dec 2022 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang syne BM England South/West Pennines