Races

Date Race Category Country Region Results
Fri 20 May 2022 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Sun 22 May 2022 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Sun 29 May 2022 Thornton in Craven fell race - short BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 30 May 2022 Trunce 4 BS England Peak District
Thu 2 Jun 2022 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Coombe Hill BS England South East
Tue 7 Jun 2022 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Wed 8 Jun 2022 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines Results
Thu 9 Jun 2022 Walsh Two Lads BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Wincle Trout BS England Peak District
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Knowl Hill Fell Race BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Calton Crawl BS England Peak District
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Beamsley Beacon BS England York. Dales
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Grindleford BS England Peak District
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Shrigley Stag BS England Peak District
Sat 18 Jun 2022 James Blakeley BS England Peak District
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Burrator Horseshoe BS England South West
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Trunce 5 BS England Peak District
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Trevor Milner Riber Run BS England Peak District
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Summer Solstice BS England South West
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Tideswell Fell Race BS England Peak District
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Eldwick Gala BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Peter Brinsley Bosley Fete BS England Peak District
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Hope Wakes BS England Peak District
Wed 29 Jun 2022 The D C R O Dash BS England Peak District
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Cragg Vale BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Winster BS England Peak District Results
Sat 2 Jul 2022 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District Results
Sat 2 Jul 2022 Oakworth Haul BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 3 Jul 2022 Langley Fete BS England Peak District
Mon 4 Jul 2022 Hathersage Gala BS England Peak District
Tue 5 Jul 2022 Saltwell Harriers 1890 BS England Northumberland / Durham
Thu 7 Jul 2022 Don Ashton Memorial Tockholes BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 9 Jul 2022 Addingham Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 9 Jul 2022 Baildon Canter BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Peak Forest Fell Race BS England Peak District
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Trunce 6 BS England Peak District
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District Results
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Cock Howe and Beyond BS England North York Moors
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Terry's High 5 BS England Peak District
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Brassington Hill Race BS England Peak District
Mon 1 Aug 2022 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Tue 2 Aug 2022 Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 3 Aug 2022 Gun Run BS England Peak District
Sat 6 Aug 2022 Osmotherley Show BS England North York Moors