Races

Date Race Category Country Region Results
Wed 1 Jun 2022 Otley Chevin CS England York. Dales
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Mynydd Myfyr CS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Round Latrigg CS England Lake District Results
Tue 5 Jul 2022 20 Barriers CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Tue 2 Aug 2022 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Thu 4 Aug 2022 Eshton Moor ( B O F R A ) CS England York. Dales
Wed 7 Sep 2022 Ilkley Incline CS England York. Dales
Sun 6 Nov 2022 Cop Hill CS England South/West Pennines
Sat 12 Nov 2022 Cringle Hill CS England Isle of Man