Date Race Category Country Region Results
Sat 28 May 2022 Helvellyn And The Dodds AL England Lake District
Sat 28 May 2022 Shepherds Crook BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 28 May 2022 Hutton Roof Crags Fell Race BM England Lake District
Sun 29 May 2022 Bradda AL England Isle of Man
Sun 29 May 2022 Thornton in Craven fell race - long BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 29 May 2022 Thornton in Craven fell race - short BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 29 May 2022 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District Results
Mon 30 May 2022 Trunce 4 BS England Peak District
Wed 1 Jun 2022 Blencathra AM England Lake District Results
Wed 1 Jun 2022 Otley Chevin CS England York. Dales
Thu 2 Jun 2022 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Thu 2 Jun 2022 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales Results
Thu 2 Jun 2022 Leo Pollard Memorial Race BM England South/West Pennines
Fri 3 Jun 2022 Ilkley Trail juniors England York. Dales Results
Fri 3 Jun 2022 Ilkley Trail CM England York. Dales
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Kelbrook BS England South/West Pennines Results
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Duddon Valley AL England Lake District Results
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Mynydd Myfyr CS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Duddon Valley Short AM England Lake District
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Pen Y Ghent AM England York. Dales Results
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Edenfield BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Coombe Hill BS England South East
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Big Stone Fell Race AS England Peak District
Tue 7 Jun 2022 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 7 Jun 2022 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Wed 8 Jun 2022 Kong Summer Series Race 2 - Belt Up Blencathra AS England Lake District
Wed 8 Jun 2022 Boar's Head BM England Peak District
Wed 8 Jun 2022 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines Results
Thu 9 Jun 2022 Walsh Two Lads BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 9 Jun 2022 Kettlewell Anniversary AS England York. Dales Results
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Oke Croak BM England South West
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Ennerdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Weets AS England York. Dales
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Wincle Trout BS England Peak District
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Howtown AL England Lake District
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Knowl Hill Fell Race BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Bridestone AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Calton Crawl BS England Peak District
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Langstrath AS England Lake District Results
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Brown Wardle (and A Bit Moor) AS England South/West Pennines
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Beamsley Beacon BS England York. Dales
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Grindleford BS England Peak District
Fri 17 Jun 2022 John Clarke Memorial Race AS England South East
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Great Lakes AL England Lake District
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Buckden Pike AS England York. Dales Results
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Shrigley Stag BS England Peak District
Sat 18 Jun 2022 James Blakeley BS England Peak District
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Burrator Horseshoe BS England South West
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Windy Gyle BM England Northumberland / Durham