Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 1 Jun 2024 Duddon Valley AL England Lake District
Sat 1 Jun 2024 Duddon Valley Short AM England Lake District
Wed 5 Jun 2024 Blencathra AM England Lake District
Sat 8 Jun 2024 Ennerdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sat 8 Jun 2024 Storth Stampede BS England Lake District
Sun 9 Jun 2024 Howtown AL England Lake District
Sun 9 Jun 2024 Ulverston Fell Race (BOFRA) AS England Lake District
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Mike Mallen Memorial Round Latrigg CS England Lake District
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Buttermere Sailbeck AM England Lake District
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Lakeside - Gummers How AS England Lake District
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Bampton Sports Day BS England Lake District
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Langstrath AS England Lake District
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Darren Holloway Memorial Race ( Buttermere Horseshoe ) AL England Lake District
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Darren Holloway Memorial Race Short AL England Lake District
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Tebay AM England Lake District
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Great Lakes AL England Lake District
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Kirkby In Furness Race ( B O F R A ) BS England Lake District
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Baystones & Wansfell BM England Lake District
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Arnison Dash AS England Lake District
Sat 6 Jul 2024 Saunders Lakeland Mountain Marathon MM England Lake District
Sat 6 Jul 2024 Gategill Fell Race and village sports. AS England Lake District
Sun 7 Jul 2024 Skiddaw AM England Lake District
Sun 7 Jul 2024 Langdale Gala AS England Lake District
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Borrowdale School's Bash up Bessyboot AS England Lake District
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Reston Scar Scamper AS England Lake District
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Wasdale AL England Lake District
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Seat Sandal AS England Lake District
Sat 20 Jul 2024 The Old Crown Round AL England Lake District
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Pete Bland Kentmere Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Coniston Country Fair AS England Lake District
Wed 24 Jul 2024 Fellside AM England Lake District
Thu 25 Jul 2024 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sat 3 Aug 2024 Borrowdale AL England Lake District
Sun 4 Aug 2024 Farleton Knott ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Wed 7 Aug 2024 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Lowther Lakeland Fell & Trail Run CL England Lake District
Wed 14 Aug 2024 Not Round Latrigg BS England Lake District
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Rusland 5 BS England Lake District
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Lakeland Country Fair Senior Race AS England Lake District
Tue 20 Aug 2024 Hawkshead Show Fell Race 7.8km England Lake District
Tue 20 Aug 2024 Shipman Knotts AS England Lake District
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Grasmere Senior Guides Race AS England Lake District
Mon 26 Aug 2024 Dark Side Of The Combe AM England Lake District
Mon 26 Aug 2024 Barrow - Keswick Show AS England Lake District
Wed 28 Aug 2024 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Grisedale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sun 1 Sep 2024 Loweswater Show AS England Lake District