Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Crowden Horseshoe BM England Peak District
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Trunce 8 BS England Peak District
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Weaver Hills AS England Peak District
Tue 30 Aug 2022 Eyam BS England Peak District
Fri 2 Sep 2022 Great Longstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sat 3 Sep 2022 Longshaw Sheepdog Trial Fell Race BS England Peak District
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Nine Edges Endurance BL England Peak District
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Groovy Kinder Love AL England Peak District
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Peak Raid3 Autumn Series Round 1 of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Bleaklow Blitz AM England Peak District
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Exterminator AL England Peak District
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Trunce 9 BS England Peak District
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Fat Boys Stanage Struggle BS England Peak District
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Kong Mini Mm Round 2 MM England Peak District
Sun 25 Sep 2022 John Hewitt Memorial Shelf Moor AS England Peak District
Sat 1 Oct 2022 Curbar Commotion BM England Peak District
Sun 23 Oct 2022 Andrew Heywood Memorial Windgather BL England Peak District
Sun 6 Nov 2022 Peak Raid3 Autumn Series Round 2 of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 13 Nov 2022 Roaches BL England Peak District
Sun 13 Nov 2022 Leg It Round Lathkil BM England Peak District
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Peak Raid3 Autumn Series Round 3 of 4 MM England Peak District
Sat 26 Nov 2022 Baslow Bolt BM England Peak District
Sun 4 Dec 2022 Peak Raid3 Autumn Series Round 4 of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 4 Dec 2022 Bill Fox Gravy Pud Race BS England Peak District
Mon 26 Dec 2022 Totley Two Turtle Doves BS England Peak District