Races

Date Race Category Country Region Results
Tue 17 May 2022 Great Orme AS Wales North Wales
Wed 18 May 2022 Batch Bash Junior Race AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Fri 20 May 2022 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Sat 21 May 2022 Y Gader ( Cader Idris) AM Wales North Wales
Sun 22 May 2022 Guisborough Woods Junior Classic Junior races age appropriate distances England North York Moors Results
Sun 22 May 2022 Lantern Pike Dash AS England Peak District
Sun 22 May 2022 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Wed 25 May 2022 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Sat 28 May 2022 Isle of Jura AL Scotland Islands (Scotland)
Sat 28 May 2022 Hutton Roof Crags Fell Race BM England Lake District
Sun 29 May 2022 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District Results
Mon 30 May 2022 Trunce 4 BS England Peak District
Thu 2 Jun 2022 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales Results
Fri 3 Jun 2022 Ilkley Trail CM England York. Dales
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Coombe Hill BS England South East
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 8 Jun 2022 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines Results
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Wincle Trout BS England Peak District
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Burrator Horseshoe BS England South West
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Mon 20 Jun 2022 Trunce 5 BS England Peak District
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Trevor Milner Riber Run BS England Peak District
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Summer Solstice BS England South West
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Baldwin Valleys AM England Isle of Man
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Kirkby In Furness Race ( B O F R A ) AS England - Not FRA Lake District
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Eldwick Gala BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Peter Brinsley Bosley Fete BS England Peak District
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Bakewell Pudding Race CM England Peak District
Fri 1 Jul 2022 Weaver Hills AS England Peak District Results
Sat 2 Jul 2022 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District Results
Sat 9 Jul 2022 Baildon Canter BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Cosdon AS England South West
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Trunce 6 BS England Peak District
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Widdop Junior England South/West Pennines
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Carraghan AS England Isle of Man
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales Results
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Brassington Hill Race BS England Peak District
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Slooby Dhoo AM England Isle of Man
Mon 1 Aug 2022 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Thu 4 Aug 2022 Eshton Moor ( B O F R A ) CS England York. Dales
Sun 7 Aug 2022 Farleton Knott ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Royal Manx Agricultural Show Fell Race BS England Isle of Man Results
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales Results
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Boulsworth Fell BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Rusland 5 BS England Lake District
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Sun 21 Aug 2022 James Coulson Laxey Fell AM England Isle of Man