Date Race Category Country Region
Thu 11 Aug 2022 Ivybridge 3 Tops BS England South West
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Royal Manx Agricultural Show Fell Race BS England Isle of Man
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Boulsworth Fell BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Rusland 5 BS England Lake District
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Sun 21 Aug 2022 James Coulson Laxey Fell AM England Isle of Man
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Trunce 8 BS England Peak District
Wed 24 Aug 2022 Gt. Links Tor Flyer BS England South West
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Weaver Hills AS England Peak District
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Dufton Show AS England North Pennines
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Inov-8 High Cup Nick BM England North Pennines
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Grasmere Senior Guides Race AS England Lake District
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Dark Side Of The Combe AM England Lake District
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Hebden Sports AS England York. Dales
Tue 30 Aug 2022 Kilnsey Crag ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Tue 30 Aug 2022 Eyam BS England Peak District
Wed 31 Aug 2022 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Fri 2 Sep 2022 Great Longstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sat 3 Sep 2022 Blackshaw Head Fete BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 4 Sep 2022 Burnsall ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 4 Sep 2022 Loweswater Show AS England Lake District
Wed 7 Sep 2022 Ilkley Junior Sprint Relays Relay England York. Dales
Wed 7 Sep 2022 Sourton Tors AS England South West
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Hodder Valley Show BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Peak Raid3 Autumn Series Round 1 of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Bradley BS England York. Dales
Mon 12 Sep 2022 Trunce 9 BS England Peak District
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Cross Keys Road & Fell Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Simonside BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Fat Boys Stanage Struggle BS England Peak District
Sun 18 Sep 2022 B O F R A Malham Charity Relays Relay England York. Dales
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Thieveley Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Eskdale Show BS England Lake District
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Orton BS England Lake District
Sat 1 Oct 2022 English Schools Fell Running Championships England York. Dales
Sat 8 Oct 2022 Slieuwhallian BS England Isle of Man
Sun 16 Oct 2022 Withins Junior Curly Wurly Rat Runs England South/West Pennines
Sun 16 Oct 2022 Withins Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 23 Oct 2022 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet AS England Lake District
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Black Lane Ends AS England York. Dales
Sat 5 Nov 2022 Rhobell Fawr AM Wales North Wales
Sat 5 Nov 2022 Shepherds Skyline BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 6 Nov 2022 Peak Raid3 Autumn Series Round 2 of 4 MM England Peak District
Sat 12 Nov 2022 Cringle Hill CS England Isle of Man
Sun 13 Nov 2022 Leg It Round Lathkil BM England Peak District
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Peak Raid3 Autumn Series Round 3 of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Arnside Knott BS England Lake District
Sun 4 Dec 2022 Peak Raid3 Autumn Series Round 4 of 4 MM England Peak District