Date Race Category Country Region
Mon 31 Dec 2018 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Thu 27 Dec 2018 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Sun 25 Nov 2018 David Staff Memorial Race AS England South/West Pennines
Thu 22 Nov 2018 Hathersage Night Race AS England Peak District
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Dunnerdale AS England Lake District
Fri 9 Nov 2018 Really Wild Boar - Night Race AS England York. Dales
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Thieveley Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Elidir Fawr AS Wales North Wales
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Dale Head AS England Lake District
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Fryup Frazzler AS England North York Moors
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Scafell Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 15 Sep 2018 St Boniface Fell AS England South East
Sat 8 Sep 2018 Lothersdale Show AS England York. Dales
Wed 5 Sep 2018 Sourton Tors AS England South West
Tue 4 Sep 2018 Ilam National Trust AS England Peak District
Sun 2 Sep 2018 Loweswater Show AS England Lake District
Sat 1 Sep 2018 Firth AS England York. Dales
Sat 1 Sep 2018 Morrone Hill Race - Braemar Gathering AS Scotland North Scotland
Wed 29 Aug 2018 Roseberry Topping AS England North York Moors
Wed 29 Aug 2018 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Barrow AS England Lake District
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Cilcain Show AS Wales North Wales
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Dufton Show AS England North Pennines
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Ragleth Inn AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Tue 21 Aug 2018 Shipman Knotts AS England Lake District
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Lakeland Country Fair AS England Lake District
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Killer Mile AS England Isle of Man
Thu 9 Aug 2018 Denis Stitt Memorial Race AS England Peak District
Wed 8 Aug 2018 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District
Wed 8 Aug 2018 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Sun 5 Aug 2018 James' Thorn AS England Peak District
Sat 4 Aug 2018 Marilyn's Meldon Madness AS England South West
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Lingmell Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Green Green Grass Of Home AS Wales North Wales
Wed 25 Jul 2018 North Barrule AS England Isle of Man
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Coniston Country Fair AS England Lake District
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Kerridge Climb AS England Peak District
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Roof Of England - Chapel Fell Top AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 8 Jul 2018 Cosdon AS England South West
Sun 8 Jul 2018 Pen Y Fan AS Wales South Wales
Sat 7 Jul 2018 Warslow Beer Festival AS England Peak District
Sat 7 Jul 2018 Cock Hill AS England Peak District
Sat 7 Jul 2018 Heptonstall Festival AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 4 Jul 2018 Reston Scar Scamper AS England Lake District
Sun 1 Jul 2018 Langdale Gala AS England Lake District
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Eddie's Revenge AS England South/West Pennines