Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 1 Jul 2023 Langley Fete BS England Peak District
Thu 29 Jun 2023 Winster BS England Peak District
Wed 28 Jun 2023 Gormire Gamble BS England North York Moors
Tue 27 Jun 2023 Hapton BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 24 Jun 2023 James Blakeley BS England Peak District
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Eldwick Gala BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District
Wed 21 Jun 2023 The D C R O Dash BS England Peak District
Tue 20 Jun 2023 Trevor Milner Riber Run BS England Peak District
Tue 13 Jun 2023 Calton Crawl BS England Peak District
Wed 7 Jun 2023 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 4 Jun 2023 Coombe Hill BS England South East
Tue 30 May 2023 Coppice BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 28 May 2023 Thornton in Craven - short BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 21 May 2023 Youlgrave's Pommie Panter BS England Peak District
Sat 20 May 2023 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Fri 19 May 2023 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Thu 18 May 2023 Parks Life BS England Peak District
Wed 10 May 2023 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 9 May 2023 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Sun 7 May 2023 Addingham Gala BS England York. Dales
Wed 3 May 2023 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Wed 26 Apr 2023 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Wed 26 Apr 2023 Fo(e) Edge BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 19 Apr 2023 Caradoc Classic BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 22 Mar 2023 Pendle Mountain Rescue Dark Dash BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 26 Feb 2023 Hoppits Hill BS England Peak District
Fri 24 Feb 2023 Mr Sparkle's Dark 'un BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 19 Feb 2023 Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 1 Jan 2023 Giant's Tooth BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 27 Dec 2022 Guisborough Woods BS England North York Moors
Mon 26 Dec 2022 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 18 Dec 2022 Setmurthy Xmas pudding races. BS England Lake District
Sun 4 Dec 2022 Mytholmroyd fell race BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 20 Nov 2022 Arnside Knott BS England Lake District
Sun 13 Nov 2022 Litton Birks Loop BS England York. Dales
Sun 30 Oct 2022 Padfield Plum Fair Scamper BS England Peak District
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 8 Oct 2022 Slieuwhallian BS England Isle of Man
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Eskdale Show BS England Lake District
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Orton BS England Lake District
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Bradley BS England York. Dales
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Hodder Valley Show BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 3 Sep 2022 Blackshaw Head Fete BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Bellingham Show BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Piethorne BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Crook Peak Cake Race BS England South West
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Royal Manx Agricultural Show Fell Race BS England Isle of Man
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Hob Hurst's BS England Peak District