Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Mon 8 Jul 2024 Hathersage Gala BS England Peak District
Sat 6 Jul 2024 Langley Fete BS England Peak District
Thu 4 Jul 2024 Winster BS England Peak District
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Eldwick Gala BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Trevor Milner Riber Run BS England Peak District
Wed 19 Jun 2024 The D C R O Dash BS England Peak District
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Bampton Sports Day BS England Lake District
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Walsh Two Lads BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 11 Jun 2024 Calton Crawl BS England Peak District
Fri 7 Jun 2024 Castleton BS England Peak District
Thu 6 Jun 2024 Leo Pollard Memorial Race BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 23 May 2024 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 23 May 2024 Nicky Nook BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 19 May 2024 Youlgrave's Pommie Panter BS England Peak District
Thu 16 May 2024 Parks Life BS England Peak District
Tue 14 May 2024 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Sun 12 May 2024 Thornton in Craven 5k fell race. BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 8 May 2024 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 1 May 2024 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Kettleshulme Fell Race BS England Peak District
Wed 24 Apr 2024 Fo(e) Edge BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 2 Apr 2024 Pete Hartley Memorial Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 27 Mar 2024 Pendle Mountain Rescue Dark Dash BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 25 Feb 2024 Hoppits Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 17 Feb 2024 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 3 Feb 2024 Jarrett's Jaunt BS England Lake District
Fri 2 Feb 2024 Mr Sparkle's Dark 'un BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 1 Jan 2024 Giant's Tooth BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 26 Dec 2023 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 15 Dec 2023 Trail by Torchlight BS Wales North Wales
Sun 3 Dec 2023 Mytholmroyd fell race BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 19 Nov 2023 Arnside Knott BS England Lake District
Sat 28 Oct 2023 Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 30 Sep 2023 Eskdale Show BS England Lake District
Sat 30 Sep 2023 East Mill Tor Loop BS England South West
Sat 23 Sep 2023 Orton BS England Lake District
Sun 10 Sep 2023 Bollington 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Sun 10 Sep 2023 Bradley ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Thu 7 Sep 2023 Hades Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 2 Sep 2023 Blackshaw Head Fete BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 2 Sep 2023 Longshaw Sheepdog Trial Fell Race BS England Peak District
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Bellingham Show BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 20 Aug 2023 Piethorne BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 16 Aug 2023 Not Round Latrigg BS England Lake District
Wed 16 Aug 2023 Crook Peak Cake Race BS England South West
Fri 11 Aug 2023 Hob Hurst's BS England Peak District
Thu 10 Aug 2023 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Tue 1 Aug 2023 Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines