Date Race Category Country Region
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Pendle Way on a Midsummers Night BL England South/West Pennines
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Brown Wardle (and A Bit Moor) AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 8 Jun 2022 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Kelbrook BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 2 Jun 2022 Leo Pollard Memorial Race BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 29 May 2022 Thornton in Craven fell race - long BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 29 May 2022 Thornton in Craven fell race - short BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 18 May 2022 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 14 May 2022 Rangers Alderman's Ascent AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 11 May 2022 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 10 May 2022 Moorhouses Mearley Clough AS England South/West Pennines
Mon 2 May 2022 Coiners Junior England South/West Pennines
Sun 1 May 2022 Great Hameldon Fell Race BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 2 Apr 2022 Five Trigs BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 20 Mar 2022 Ian Roberts Memorial BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Haworth Hobble Ultra Marathon BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 5 Mar 2022 Moorhouse's Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 5 Mar 2022 Saddleworth Ten Res's BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Flower Scar AM England South/West Pennines
Sat 5 Feb 2022 Wadsworth Trog BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 5 Feb 2022 Pendle Way In A Day BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 26 Dec 2021 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Moors The Merrier 21 BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Tour Of Pendle AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Wadsworth Half Trog BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 7 Nov 2021 Cop Hill CS England South/West Pennines
Sun 7 Nov 2021 Soyland Moor CM England South/West Pennines
Sat 6 Nov 2021 Shepherds Skyline BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 3 Oct 2021 Castle Carr AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Lancashireman Off-road Marathon BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Lancashireman Off-road Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Ian Roberts Memorial BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Cross Keys Road & Fell Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Bradley BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Lost Shepherd BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Piethorne BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Beater Clough AM England South/West Pennines
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Eldwick Gala BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 8 Aug 2021 Saddleworth Round BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Tue 6 Jul 2021 Bridestone AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 4 Jul 2021 Edenfield BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Cragg Vale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Eddies Revenge AS England South/West Pennines
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Walsh Two Lads BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 9 Jun 2021 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines