Date Race Category Country Region
Mon 18 Dec 2023 Silent Night AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 16 Dec 2023 Bollihope Carrs BM England Northumberland / Durham
Fri 15 Dec 2023 Trail by Torchlight BS Wales North Wales
Sat 9 Dec 2023 Crag Fell Handicap race AS England Lake District
Sat 9 Dec 2023 Moors The Merrier 21 BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 3 Dec 2023 Mytholmroyd fell race BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 2 Dec 2023 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sat 25 Nov 2023 Kirkby Moor BM England Lake District
Sun 19 Nov 2023 Arnside Knott BS England Lake District
Sun 19 Nov 2023 David Staff Memorial Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18 Nov 2023 Tour Of Pendle AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 12 Nov 2023 Leg It Round Lathkil BM England Peak District
Sun 12 Nov 2023 Roaches BL England Peak District
Sun 12 Nov 2023 Drogo 10 BM England South West
Sat 11 Nov 2023 Burley Moor Run BM England York. Dales
Sun 5 Nov 2023 Cop Hill CS England South/West Pennines
Sun 5 Nov 2023 Soyland Moor CL England South/West Pennines
Sun 29 Oct 2023 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet AS England Lake District
Sun 29 Oct 2023 Padfield AS England Peak District
Sat 28 Oct 2023 Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 22 Oct 2023 Dale Head AS England Lake District
Sun 22 Oct 2023 Andrew Heywood Memorial Windgather BL England Peak District
Sat 21 Oct 2023 British Athletics Fell and Hill Relays Relay England Lake District
Sun 15 Oct 2023 Castle Carr Half BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 15 Oct 2023 The Lion, The Lamb and The Crags AM England Lake District
Sun 15 Oct 2023 Castle Carr AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 1 Oct 2023 Hodgson Brothers Mountain Relay Relay England Lake District
Sat 30 Sep 2023 Eskdale Show BS England Lake District
Sat 30 Sep 2023 Thieveley Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 30 Sep 2023 East Mill Tor Loop BS England South West
Sun 24 Sep 2023 Waddington BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 23 Sep 2023 Orton BS England Lake District
Sat 23 Sep 2023 John Hewitt Memorial Shelf Moor AS England Peak District
Sat 16 Sep 2023 Three Shires AL England Lake District
Sun 10 Sep 2023 Bollington 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Sun 10 Sep 2023 Bradley ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Sun 10 Sep 2023 The Bosun AS England South West
Sun 10 Sep 2023 The CapTEN AM England South West
Sun 10 Sep 2023 Yorkshireman Off Road Half Marathon BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 10 Sep 2023 Wroxall Round CL England South East
Sun 10 Sep 2023 Lost Shepherd BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 10 Sep 2023 Yorkshireman Off Road Marathon CL England South/West Pennines
Sun 10 Sep 2023 Sandstone Trail Races CL England Midlands
Sun 10 Sep 2023 Lyon Equipment Lake District Mountain Trial O England Lake District
Sat 9 Sep 2023 Ventnor Horseshoe BM England South East
Sat 9 Sep 2023 Cronkley BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 9 Sep 2023 Hodder Valley Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 9 Sep 2023 Scafell Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 9 Sep 2023 St Boniface Fell AS England South East
Sat 9 Sep 2023 Nine Edges Endurance BL England Peak District