"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races



Showing results 6051 – 6100 of 6286.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 01/12/19 Bill Fox Gravy Pud Race BS England Peak District
Sun 01/12/19 Cardington Cracker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 01/12/19 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 01/12/19 Peak Raid 3 Event 2 Of 4 Great Longstone MM England Peak District
Sat 07/12/19 Eary Beg BS England Isle of Man
Sun 08/12/19 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District
Sun 08/12/19 Shittern Santa Saunter - Cancelled BS England Peak District
Sun 08/12/19 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 08/12/19 Vocation Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/12/19 S O B ( Stile End - Outerside - Barrow ), Kong Winter Series 2 AS England Lake District
Sun 15/12/19 Peak Raid 3 Event 3 Of 4 Grindleford MM England Peak District
Sun 15/12/19 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/12/19 Stoop Junior Curly Wurly Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Thu 26/12/19 Totley Two Turtle Doves BS England Peak District
Thu 26/12/19 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 27/12/19 Guisborough Woods BS England North York Moors
Fri 27/12/19 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Tue 31/12/19 Bowstones BM England Peak District
Tue 31/12/19 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 31/12/19 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Sun 05/01/20 Y H A King Of The Castle AS England Lake District
Sat 11/01/20 Clough Head, Kong Winter Series 3 AS England Lake District
Sun 12/01/20 Peak Raid 3 Event 4 Of 4 Calver MM England Peak District
Sun 12/01/20 Soreen Stanbury Juniors Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/01/20 Soreen Stanbury Splash BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/01/20 Trigger AL England Peak District
Sat 25/01/20 Hoofstones BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/01/20 Tarrenhendre AS Wales North
Sat 01/02/20 Stybarrow Dodd, Kong Winter Series 4 AS England Lake District
Sun 02/02/20 Charnwood Hills CL England Midlands
Sun 02/02/20 Kong Mini Mm Round 1 MM Wales North
Sat 08/02/20 Windy Hill BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/02/20 Long Mynd Valleys AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 09/02/20 Sidmouth 4 Trigs Challenge BL England South West
Sat 15/02/20 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 15/02/20 Carnethy 5 AS Scotland Central
Sun 16/02/20 New Chew O England Peak District
Sat 29/02/20 Loopy Latrigg, Kong Winter Series 5 AS England Lake District
Sun 01/03/20 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sun 01/03/20 Hoppits Hill BS England Peak District
Sun 01/03/20 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Fri 06/03/20 F R A Navigation Course Unknown England York. Dales
Sun 08/03/20 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 08/03/20 Peak Raid 3 Spring Series Round 1 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sat 21/03/20 Boulsworth Bog BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 22/03/20 Carrock Fell AS England Lake District
Sat 28/03/20 Eskdale Elevation AL England Lake District
Sat 28/03/20 Kettlewell Kaper (juniors) Unknown England York. Dales
Sat 28/03/20 Llanbedr To Blaenafon AL Wales South
Sun 29/03/20 Peak Raid 3 Spring Series Round 2 Of 4 MM England Peak District