Date Race Category Country Region Results
Sun 3 Mar 2024 Ilkley Moor Fell Race AS England York. Dales
Sun 3 Mar 2024 Bollihope Carrs BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 3 Mar 2024 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sun 3 Mar 2024 Ian Roberts Memorial BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 2 Mar 2024 Pipe Dream AS Wales North Wales Results
Sat 2 Mar 2024 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round BM England South/West Pennines Results
Sat 2 Mar 2024 Saddleworth Ten Res's BL England South/West Pennines Results
Sun 25 Feb 2024 Cunswick Helm Hill Winter league CS England Lake District
Sun 25 Feb 2024 Doctors Gate AL England Peak District Results
Sun 25 Feb 2024 Hoppits Hill BS England Peak District Results
Sat 24 Feb 2024 Inov-8 High Cup Nick BM England North Pennines
Sun 18 Feb 2024 Sedbergh - K W L CS England Lake District
Sun 18 Feb 2024 Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 18 Feb 2024 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 18 Feb 2024 New Chew O England Peak District Results
Sat 17 Feb 2024 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs. Results
Sat 17 Feb 2024 Robin Hood Spunch - supported by Macclesfield Harriers O England Peak District
Sat 17 Feb 2024 Kong Winter Series Race 5 - B B Kong ( Blencathra And Blease Fell) AS England Lake District
Sun 11 Feb 2024 Barbondale AS England Lake District
Sun 11 Feb 2024 Long Mynd Valleys AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 11 Feb 2024 Snaefell and the Tholtans AS England Isle of Man Results
Sun 11 Feb 2024 Windy Hill BM England South/West Pennines Results
Sat 10 Feb 2024 Titterstone Clee AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders Results
Sat 10 Feb 2024 Winter Half Tour Of Bradwell BL England Peak District
Sun 4 Feb 2024 Runners And Riders BS England York. Dales
Sun 4 Feb 2024 Loughrigg Silverhow AM England Lake District
Sun 4 Feb 2024 Cod Beck Canter BM England North York Moors
Sun 4 Feb 2024 Charnwood Hills CL England Midlands Results
Sun 4 Feb 2024 Sidmouth 4 Trigs Challenge BL England South West Results
Sat 3 Feb 2024 Jarrett's Jaunt BS England Lake District Results
Sat 3 Feb 2024 Wadsworth Trog BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 3 Feb 2024 Pendle Way In A Day BL England South/West Pennines
Fri 2 Feb 2024 Mr Sparkle's Dark 'un BS England South/West Pennines Results
Sun 28 Jan 2024 Birkrigg Common Helm Hill Winter League Series CS England Lake District
Sun 28 Jan 2024 Tigger Tor BM England Peak District
Sat 27 Jan 2024 Tarrenhendre AS Wales North Wales Results
Sat 27 Jan 2024 Loopy Latrigg, Kong Winter Series 4 AS England Lake District
Sun 21 Jan 2024 Whitestones CS England Lake District
Sat 20 Jan 2024 Ard Whallin AM England Isle of Man Results
Sat 20 Jan 2024 Blake Fell BS England Lake District
Sat 20 Jan 2024 Box Hill BM England South East
Sat 20 Jan 2024 Hoofstones BM England South/West Pennines Results
Sun 14 Jan 2024 Stanbury Splash BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 14 Jan 2024 Giggleswick School CS England Lake District
Sun 14 Jan 2024 Commondale Clart BS England North York Moors
Sun 14 Jan 2024 Stanbury Splash Juniors England South/West Pennines
Sun 14 Jan 2024 Trigger AL England Peak District Results
Sun 7 Jan 2024 Y H A King Of The Castle AS England Lake District
Sun 7 Jan 2024 Helm Hill Winter League Scout Scar CS England Lake District Results
Sun 7 Jan 2024 Cannock Chase Trig Points CL England Midlands