Races

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 2 Mar 2024 Saddleworth Ten Res's BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 2 Mar 2024 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 2 Mar 2024 Pipe Dream AS Wales North Wales
Sun 3 Mar 2024 Bollihope Carrs BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 3 Mar 2024 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sun 3 Mar 2024 Ian Roberts Memorial BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 3 Mar 2024 Ilkley Moor Fell Race AS England York. Dales
Sat 9 Mar 2024 Haworth Hobble Ultra Marathon BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 9 Mar 2024 At the double BM England North York Moors
Sat 9 Mar 2024 Black Combe AM England Lake District
Sun 10 Mar 2024 Mount Karrin AM England Isle of Man
Sun 10 Mar 2024 Carrock Fell AS England Lake District
Sun 10 Mar 2024 Kettleshulme Spunch O England Peak District
Sun 10 Mar 2024 Wolf's Pit AS England Peak District
Sun 10 Mar 2024 Cautley Helm Hill Winter League Series AS England Lake District
Sat 16 Mar 2024 Flower Scar Fell Race AM England South/West Pennines
Sun 17 Mar 2024 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 17 Mar 2024 Muncaster Luck BM England Lake District
Sun 17 Mar 2024 Heartbeat Hobble BM England North York Moors
Sun 17 Mar 2024 Gun Hill Spunch, Rushton Spencer, Near Leek O England Peak District
Sun 17 Mar 2024 Wrekin AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 17 Mar 2024 Helm Hill - Winter League BS England Lake District
Sat 23 Mar 2024 We Need To Talk About Chevin BM England York. Dales
Sat 23 Mar 2024 Devon champs and race 1 of dartmoor series 2024 BM England South West
Sat 23 Mar 2024 Keswick AC Causey Pike Fell Race AS England Lake District
Sat 23 Mar 2024 Chicken Run BM England Peak District
Sat 23 Mar 2024 Boulsworth Bog BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 23 Mar 2024 Ras yr Aran AM Wales North Wales
Sun 24 Mar 2024 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline AL England Peak District
Sun 24 Mar 2024 Heptonstall BL England South/West Pennines
Wed 27 Mar 2024 Pendle Mountain Rescue Dark Dash BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 30 Mar 2024 Manx Mountain Marathon AL England Isle of Man
Sat 30 Mar 2024 Coledale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 30 Mar 2024 Half Manx Marathon AL England Isle of Man
Sat 30 Mar 2024 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 1 Apr 2024 Trunce 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 2 Apr 2024 Pete Hartley Memorial Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 2 Apr 2024 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Fri 5 Apr 2024 Bruce's Crown BL Scotland South Scotland
Sat 6 Apr 2024 Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Sat 6 Apr 2024 Alan Kirk Memorial Lad's Leap - English Championship inc Derbyshire Champs AS England Peak District
Sat 6 Apr 2024 Pendle Junior Fell Races Junior races England South/West Pennines
Sat 6 Apr 2024 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 6 Apr 2024 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 7 Apr 2024 Blakey Blitz AM England North York Moors
Tue 9 Apr 2024 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 10 Apr 2024 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Eskdale Elevation AL England Lake District
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Llangollen Fell Race Long course BL Wales North Wales
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Llangollen Fell Race Short course BL Wales North Wales