Races

Date Race Category Country Region
Fri 17 May 2024 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Sat 18 May 2024 Old County Tops AL England Lake District
Sat 18 May 2024 Two Tops Dash AS England Lake District
Sat 18 May 2024 Mark Boulton Memorial Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Sat 18 May 2024 Sedbergh ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Sat 18 May 2024 Marilyn's Meldon Madness AS England South West
Sun 19 May 2024 Calderdale Way Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 19 May 2024 Lantern Pike Dash AS England Peak District
Sun 19 May 2024 Youlgrave's Pommie Panter BS England Peak District
Sun 19 May 2024 Glaramara AS England Lake District
Sun 19 May 2024 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Tue 21 May 2024 Totley Moor BM England Peak District
Tue 21 May 2024 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 22 May 2024 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Wed 22 May 2024 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 22 May 2024 Gun Run BS England Peak District
Wed 22 May 2024 Batch Bash AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Thu 23 May 2024 That's So Hebden Bridge BM England South/West Pennines
Thu 23 May 2024 Nicky Nook BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 25 May 2024 Mickle Fell BL England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 25 May 2024 Isle of Jura AL Scotland Islands (Scotland)
Sat 25 May 2024 Helvellyn And The Dodds AL England Lake District
Sat 25 May 2024 Hutton Roof Crags BM England Lake District
Sun 26 May 2024 Bradda Niarbyl AL England Isle of Man
Sun 26 May 2024 Mynydd Myfyr CS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 26 May 2024 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Mon 27 May 2024 Ilkley Trail Juniors England York. Dales
Mon 27 May 2024 Bowley Hill CS England South/West Pennines
Mon 27 May 2024 Ilkley Trail CM England York. Dales
Mon 27 May 2024 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Mon 27 May 2024 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales
Wed 29 May 2024 Gavel Fell Race BS England Lake District
Wed 29 May 2024 Glaisdale Rigg May Race BM England North York Moors
Wed 29 May 2024 Stanhill BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 1 Jun 2024 Kelbrook BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 1 Jun 2024 Duddon Valley AL England Lake District
Sat 1 Jun 2024 Duddon Valley Short AM England Lake District
Sat 1 Jun 2024 Pen Y Ghent AM England York. Dales
Sun 2 Jun 2024 Oke Croak BM England South West
Sun 2 Jun 2024 Edenfield BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 2 Jun 2024 Passing Clouds BM England Peak District
Sun 2 Jun 2024 Coombe Hill BS England South East
Sun 2 Jun 2024 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Mon 3 Jun 2024 Trunce 4 BS England Peak District
Tue 4 Jun 2024 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 4 Jun 2024 Coppice BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Wed 5 Jun 2024 Blencathra AM England Lake District
Wed 5 Jun 2024 Whorlton Run BM England North York Moors
Wed 5 Jun 2024 Boar's Head BM England Peak District
Wed 5 Jun 2024 Otley Chevin CS England York. Dales