Races

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Mow Cop BM England Midlands
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Wirksworth Incline AS England Peak District
Tue 16 Apr 2024 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 17 Apr 2024 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Wed 17 Apr 2024 Herod Farm AS England Peak District
Wed 17 Apr 2024 Caradoc Classic BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Fri 19 Apr 2024 2024 European Athletics Off-Road Running Championships Senior Uphill OnlyTrial AS England Lake District
Fri 19 Apr 2024 2024 European Athletics Off-Road Running ChampionshipsOnlyTrial AS England Lake District
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Newlands Memorial Race AM England Lake District
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Gisborough Moors BL England North York Moors
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Dean Barwick Dash BS England Lake District
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Duddon Dash & Junior Championship AS England Lake District
Mon 22 Apr 2024 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 23 Apr 2024 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Wed 24 Apr 2024 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Wed 24 Apr 2024 Tiger's Trail BS England Peak District
Wed 24 Apr 2024 Fo(e) Edge BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 25 Apr 2024 Cockfield Chase CS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 27 Apr 2024 69th Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sat 27 Apr 2024 69thThree Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Kettleshulme Fell Race BS England Peak District
Tue 30 Apr 2024 Wray Caton Moor BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 30 Apr 2024 Orchan Rocks AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 1 May 2024 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Wed 1 May 2024 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Thu 2 May 2024 Dick Hudson's BM England York. Dales
Sat 4 May 2024 Bilsdale AM England North York Moors
Sat 4 May 2024 Coniston AM England Lake District
Sat 4 May 2024 Isle Of Man Junior Hill Championships England Isle of Man
Sun 5 May 2024 Great Hameldon Fell Race BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 6 May 2024 Coiners Junior England South/West Pennines
Mon 6 May 2024 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 8 May 2024 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Wed 8 May 2024 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 8 May 2024 Shining Tor BS England Peak District
Wed 8 May 2024 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Fri 10 May 2024 Pinhaw BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 11 May 2024 Preseli Beast BL Wales South Wales
Sat 11 May 2024 Fairfield Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 11 May 2024 Pendle Cloughs AL England South/West Pennines
Sat 11 May 2024 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 11 May 2024 Beast Bach BM Wales South Wales
Sat 11 May 2024 Peak Raid 10th anniversary celebration MM England Peak District
Sun 12 May 2024 Fox & Hounds BM England North York Moors
Sun 12 May 2024 Thornton in Craven 15k fell race BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 12 May 2024 Thornton in Craven 5k fell race. BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 12 May 2024 Junior FRA National Championships - Sedbergh AS England York. Dales
Mon 13 May 2024 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District