"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races



Showing results 6401 – 6450 of 6634.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 11/07/20 Wasdale AL England Lake District
Sun 12/07/20 Bollington Nostalgia BM England Peak District
Sun 12/07/20 Peak Forest BS England Peak District
Mon 13/07/20 Trunce 6 BS England Peak District
Tue 14/07/20 Chapel Fell Top AS England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 14/07/20 Tom's Bransdale Race BM England North York Moors
Wed 15/07/20 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Wed 15/07/20 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Wed 15/07/20 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 15/07/20 Foel Fenlli AS Wales North
Wed 15/07/20 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 15/07/20 Widdop Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Thu 16/07/20 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Sat 18/07/20 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sat 18/07/20 Old Crown Round AL England Lake District
Sun 19/07/20 Coniston Country Fair AS England Lake District
Sun 19/07/20 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 19/07/20 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Sun 19/07/20 Viking Chase BM England North York Moors
Tue 21/07/20 Carn Ingli Killer AS Wales South
Wed 22/07/20 Fellside AM England Lake District
Wed 22/07/20 Forest 5 CS England Peak District
Wed 22/07/20 Green Green Grass Of Home AS Wales North
Wed 22/07/20 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 24/07/20 Slieau Ruy AS England Isle of Man
Sat 25/07/20 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sat 25/07/20 Ben Rinnes Five Tops AL Scotland North
Sat 25/07/20 Bingley Show BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/07/20 Lingmell Dash AS England Lake District
Sat 25/07/20 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 26/07/20 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Sun 26/07/20 Kentmere Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sun 26/07/20 Up The Nab AS England Peak District
Wed 29/07/20 Clay Bank East BS England North York Moors
Wed 29/07/20 Lee Mill BM England South/West Pennines
Thu 30/07/20 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Thu 30/07/20 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Sat 01/08/20 Borrowdale AL England Lake District
Sat 01/08/20 Glenshee 9 AL Scotland Central
Sat 01/08/20 Osmotherley Show BS England North York Moors
Sat 01/08/20 Preseli Dibdab Mountain Trial O Wales South
Sun 02/08/20 Farleton Knott ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Mon 03/08/20 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Tue 04/08/20 Bradwell AS England Peak District
Tue 04/08/20 Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 04/08/20 Parwich Junior Unknown England Peak District
Tue 04/08/20 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Tue 04/08/20 Ravenscar Rumble BS England North York Moors
Wed 05/08/20 Cracken Edge BM England Peak District
Wed 05/08/20 Steel Fell AS England Lake District