"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All races in 2019



Showing results 1 – 50 of 70.

Date Race Category Country Region
Thu 01/08/19 Bluebell 2 BS England Peak District
Thu 01/08/19 Eshton Moor ( B O F R A ) CS England York. Dales
Fri 02/08/19 Salt Cellar BM England Peak District
Sat 03/08/19 Borrowdale AL England Lake District
Sat 03/08/19 Creag Dhubh AS Scotland North
Sat 03/08/19 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 03/08/19 Osmotherley Show BS England North York Moors
Sat 03/08/19 Tegg's Nose BM England Peak District
Sat 03/08/19 Turner Landscape AM England Lake District
Sun 04/08/19 Farleton Knott ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Sun 04/08/19 Round Hill CM England York. Dales
Sun 04/08/19 Saddleworth Round BL England South/West Pennines
Mon 05/08/19 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Tue 06/08/19 Bradwell BS England Peak District
Tue 06/08/19 Parwich Junior Unknown England Peak District
Tue 06/08/19 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Tue 06/08/19 Ravenscar Rumble BS England North York Moors
Wed 07/08/19 Cracken Edge BM England Peak District
Wed 07/08/19 Pilgrims Cross BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 07/08/19 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Thu 08/08/19 Denis Stitt Memorial Race AS England Peak District
Thu 08/08/19 Kings Challenge BS England York. Dales
Thu 08/08/19 Middletown Hill AS Wales Mid
Thu 08/08/19 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Sat 10/08/19 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Sat 10/08/19 Sticklepath Horseshoe BM England South West
Sun 11/08/19 Boulsworth Fell BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/08/19 Bridport Jurassic Coast BL England South West
Sun 11/08/19 Forestburn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 11/08/19 Lowther CL England Lake District
Wed 14/08/19 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District
Wed 14/08/19 Killer Mile AS England Isle of Man
Wed 14/08/19 Not Round Latrigg BS England Lake District
Wed 14/08/19 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Fri 16/08/19 Hob Hurst's BS England Peak District
Sat 17/08/19 Darwen Gala Catherine Dowdall Memorial BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 17/08/19 Gargrave Show BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 17/08/19 Pendle 3 Peaks AM England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/08/19 Crowden Horseshoe BM England Peak District
Sun 18/08/19 Lakeland Country Fair AS England Lake District
Sun 18/08/19 Norland Moor BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/08/19 Sedbergh Hills AL England York. Dales
Mon 19/08/19 Trunce 8 BS England Peak District
Tue 20/08/19 Shipman Knotts AS England Lake District
Wed 21/08/19 Crook Peak Cake Race BS England South West
Wed 21/08/19 Golf Ball BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 22/08/19 Pilsley BS England Peak District
Sat 24/08/19 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sat 24/08/19 Brecon Beacons BL Wales South
Sat 24/08/19 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
    Page: 
  • 1
  • 2