Date Race Category Country Region
Fri 31 Dec 2021 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Fri 31 Dec 2021 Bowstones BM England Peak District
Sun 26 Dec 2021 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Christmas Pudding race BS England Lake District
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Crag Fell Handicap race AS England Lake District
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Bollihope Carrs BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Moors The Merrier 21 BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 5 Dec 2021 Bill Fox Gravy Pud Race BS England Peak District
Sun 5 Dec 2021 Cardington Cracker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 5 Dec 2021 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 28 Nov 2021 Arnside Tower Junior Cross Country England Lake District
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Sale Fell Race BS England Lake District
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Arnside Knott BS England Lake District
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Tour Of Pendle AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Litton Birks Loop BS England York. Dales
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Wadsworth Half Trog BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Roaches BL England Peak District
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Dunnerdale AS England Lake District
Sun 7 Nov 2021 Cop Hill CS England South/West Pennines
Sun 7 Nov 2021 Soyland Moor CM England South/West Pennines
Sat 6 Nov 2021 Shepherds Skyline BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Black Lane Ends AS England York. Dales
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 30 Oct 2021 GoBigMoor BL England Peak District
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet AS England Lake District
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Mendip Muddle CL England South West
Sat 9 Oct 2021 66th Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sun 3 Oct 2021 Castle Carr AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Waddington BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Lancashireman Off-road Marathon BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Lancashireman Off-road Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Eskdale Show BS England Lake District
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Coledale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sun 19 Sep 2021 South Mynd Tour AL England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Ian Roberts Memorial BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Manx Wilderness Challenge MM England
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Shutlingsloe - Juniors
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Shutlingsloe - Seniors
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Cronkley BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Cross Keys Road & Fell Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Three Shires AL England Lake District
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Ilam AS England Peak District
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Bradley BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Peak Raid 3 Autumn Series Round 2 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Isle of Wight Fell Series
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Lake District Mountain Trial - classic
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Lake District Mountain Trial - medium
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Lake District Mountain Trial - short