Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Pen Y Ghent AM England York. Dales
Wed 1 Jun 2022 Blencathra AM England Lake District
Sun 22 May 2022 The Bosun AM England South West
Sun 8 May 2022 Mount Karrin AM England Isle of Man
Sat 7 May 2022 Kong Buttermere Sailbeck AM England Lake District
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Guisborough 3 Tops AM England North York Moors
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Coniston AM England Lake District
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Newlands Memorial Race AM England Lake District
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Yr Aran AM Wales North Wales
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Coledale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 5 Mar 2022 Black Combe AM England Lake District
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Flower Scar AM England South/West Pennines