Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 2 Jul 2022 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Winster BS England Peak District
Wed 29 Jun 2022 The D C R O Dash BS England Peak District
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Arnison Dash AS England Lake District
Sun 26 Jun 2022 YHA - Baystones/Wansfell - Cancelled BM England Lake District
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Kinder Trog BL England Peak District
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Pendle Way on a Midsummers Night BL England South/West Pennines
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Round Latrigg CS England Lake District
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Trevor Milner Riber Run BS England Peak District
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Passing Clouds BM England Peak District
Sat 18 Jun 2022 James Blakeley BS England Peak District
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Buckden Pike AS England York. Dales
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Brown Wardle (and A Bit Moor) AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Langstrath AS England Lake District
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Calton Crawl BS England Peak District
Thu 9 Jun 2022 Kettlewell Anniversary AS England York. Dales
Wed 8 Jun 2022 Boar's Head BM England Peak District
Wed 8 Jun 2022 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 7 Jun 2022 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Big Stone Fell Race AS England Peak District
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Coombe Hill BS England South East
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Pen Y Ghent AM England York. Dales
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Duddon Valley AL England Lake District
Sat 4 Jun 2022 Kelbrook BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 3 Jun 2022 Ilkley Trail juniors England York. Dales
Thu 2 Jun 2022 Leo Pollard Memorial Race BM England South/West Pennines
Thu 2 Jun 2022 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales
Wed 1 Jun 2022 Blencathra AM England Lake District
Sun 29 May 2022 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Sun 29 May 2022 Thornton in Craven fell race - long BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 29 May 2022 Thornton in Craven fell race - short BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 25 May 2022 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Sun 22 May 2022 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Sun 22 May 2022 Guisborough Woods Junior Classic Junior races age appropriate distances England North York Moors
Sun 22 May 2022 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Sun 22 May 2022 The Bosun AM England South West
Sat 21 May 2022 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Sat 21 May 2022 Old County Tops AL England Lake District
Fri 20 May 2022 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Wed 18 May 2022 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 18 May 2022 Caw AS England Lake District
Wed 18 May 2022 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Sun 15 May 2022 Fox & Hounds BM England North York Moors
Sat 14 May 2022 Rangers Alderman's Ascent AS England South/West Pennines
Thu 12 May 2022 Parks Life BS England Peak District
Wed 11 May 2022 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 11 May 2022 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 10 May 2022 Moorhouses Mearley Clough AS England South/West Pennines