Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 6 Jul 2022 Commondale Beacon BM England North York Moors
Sat 9 Jul 2022 Charlesworth & Chisworth Carnival Fell Race BS England Peak District
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Borrowdale C of E Primary School presents Bash up Bessyboot AS England Lake District
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Stipperstones Fell race AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Postbridge Pootle BM England South West
Fri 5 Aug 2022 Salt cellar BM England Peak District
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Hob Hurst's BS England Peak District
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Bradwell AS England Peak District
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Royal Manx Agricultural Show Fell Race BS England Isle of Man
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Ragleth Inn Fell Race AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Kong Summer Series Race 4 - Matterdale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Piethorne BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Sedbergh Hills AL England York. Dales
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Weaver Hills AS England Peak District
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Barrow - Keswick Show AS England Lake District
Sat 3 Sep 2022 Blackshaw Head Fete BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 4 Sep 2022 Stretton Skyline BL England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Lost Shepherd BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Nine Edges Endurance BL England Peak District
Sat 10 Sep 2022 St Boniface Fell AS England South East
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Scafell Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Ventnor Horseshoe BM England South East
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Peak Raid3 Autumn Series Round 1 of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Wroxall Round CL England South East
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Yorkshireman Off Road Marathon CL England South/West Pennines
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Exterminator AL England Peak District
Sun 11 Sep 2022 The CapTEN BM England South West
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Yorkshireman Off Road Half Marathon BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Bradley BS England York. Dales
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Rombald's Romp Fell Race BM England York. Dales
Sat 1 Oct 2022 Curbar Commotion BM England Peak District
Sun 2 Oct 2022 Hodgson Brothers Mountain Relay Relay England Lake District
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Black Lane Ends AS England York. Dales
Mon 19 Dec 2022 Silent Night AS England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 27 Dec 2022 Guisborough Woods BS England North York Moors