Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 2 Jul 2022 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Trevor Milner Riber Run BS England Peak District
Wed 8 Jun 2022 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Coombe Hill BS England South East
Fri 3 Jun 2022 Ilkley Trail juniors England York. Dales
Thu 2 Jun 2022 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales
Sun 29 May 2022 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Wed 25 May 2022 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Sun 22 May 2022 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Sun 22 May 2022 Guisborough Woods Junior Classic Junior races age appropriate distances England North York Moors
Fri 20 May 2022 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Wed 11 May 2022 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Tue 10 May 2022 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Sat 7 May 2022 Todd Crag Juniors AS England Lake District
Wed 4 May 2022 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Mon 2 May 2022 Coiners Junior England South/West Pennines
Sun 1 May 2022 Great Hameldon Fell Race BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Black Combe Dash AS England Lake District
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Wirksworth Incline AS England Peak District
Wed 20 Apr 2022 Caradoc Classic Fell Race BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 20 Apr 2022 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Sun 27 Feb 2022 Burrator Noir CL England South West
Sun 27 Feb 2022 Hoppits Hill BS England Peak District
Sun 20 Feb 2022 Sallows BS England Lake District
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Flower Scar AM England South/West Pennines
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Blake Fell BS England Lake District
Sun 16 Jan 2022 Giggleswick School CS England Lake District
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Christmas Pudding race BS England Lake District
Sun 28 Nov 2021 Arnside Tower Junior Cross Country England Lake District
Sat 6 Nov 2021 Shepherds Skyline BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Black Lane Ends AS England York. Dales
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet AS England Lake District
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Cross Keys Road & Fell Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Ilam AS England Peak District
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Bradley BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Peak Raid 3 Autumn Series Round 2 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Wed 8 Sep 2021 Sourton Tors AS England South West
Fri 3 Sep 2021 H B 21 Prologue AS England York. Dales
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Eyam BS England Peak District
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Dark Side Of The Combe AM England Lake District
Wed 25 Aug 2021 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Coombe Hill BS England South East
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Lakeland Country Fair AS England Lake District
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Eldwick Gala BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Brassington Hill Race BM England Peak District
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Neolith BS England South West
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 4 Jul 2021 Cosdon AS England South West