Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 2 Jul 2022 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Winster BS England Peak District
Wed 29 Jun 2022 The D C R O Dash BS England Peak District
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Kinder Trog BL England Peak District
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Trevor Milner Riber Run BS England Peak District
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Passing Clouds BM England Peak District
Sat 18 Jun 2022 James Blakeley BS England Peak District
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Calton Crawl BS England Peak District
Wed 8 Jun 2022 Boar's Head BM England Peak District
Sun 5 Jun 2022 Big Stone Fell Race AS England Peak District
Sun 22 May 2022 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Sat 21 May 2022 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Fri 20 May 2022 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Thu 12 May 2022 Parks Life BS England Peak District
Wed 4 May 2022 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Wirksworth Incline AS England Peak District
Sat 2 Apr 2022 Chicken Run BM England Peak District
Sun 27 Mar 2022 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline AL England Peak District
Sun 6 Mar 2022 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sun 27 Feb 2022 Hoppits Hill BS England Peak District
Sun 20 Feb 2022 Doctors Gate AL England Peak District
Sun 6 Feb 2022 Alan Kirk Memorial Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Sun 9 Jan 2022 Trigger AL England Peak District
Fri 31 Dec 2021 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Fri 31 Dec 2021 Bowstones BM England Peak District
Sun 5 Dec 2021 Bill Fox Gravy Pud Race BS England Peak District
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Roaches BL England Peak District
Sat 30 Oct 2021 GoBigMoor BL England Peak District
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Ilam AS England Peak District
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Peak Raid 3 Autumn Series Round 2 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Groovy Kinder Love AL England Peak District
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Nine Edges Endurance BL England Peak District
Sun 5 Sep 2021 Bleaklow Blitz AM England Peak District
Sat 4 Sep 2021 Longshaw Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Eyam BS England Peak District
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Crowden Horseshoe BM England Peak District
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Hob Hurst's BS England Peak District
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District
Fri 6 Aug 2021 Salt Cellar BM England Peak District
Tue 3 Aug 2021 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Brassington Hill Race BM England Peak District
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Wed 7 Jul 2021 The D C R O Dash BS England Peak District
Sat 3 Jul 2021 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District
Fri 2 Jul 2021 Weaver Hills AS England Peak District